Texas Girls Coaches Association

2022-23 Volleyball All-State Committee

 

Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Keri Dukes MIAMI HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 868-3971 keri.dukes@region16.net
Matt Taylor HIGHLAND PARK HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 223-9199 matt.taylor@hpisd.net
Jason Culpepper BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 570-6460 jason.culpepper@bushlandisd.net
Carley McCracken HEREFORD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 363-7740 carleymccracken@herefordisd.net
Michael Moffitt AMARILLO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 782-1234 michael.moffitt@amaisd.org
Toree Winchell FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 282-8802 twinchell@frenship.us
Rebekah Bland PERRIN-WHITT HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (940) 798-3718 rbland@pwcisd.net
Sunni Strickland FORSAN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (432) 264-3662 sstrickland@forsan.esc18.net
Mitzi Bell MERKEL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (512) 988-1435 mbell@merkelisd.net
Liz Miller SWEETWATER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (325) 235-4371 lillian.miller@sweetwaterisd.net
Shay Cox ABILENE WYLIE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 690-1181 scox@wyliebulldogs.org
6A 2
Lauren McPherson BLUM HIGH SCHOOL 1A 3 (254) 874-5231 lauren.mcpherson@blumisd.net
Elaine Woods FROST HIGH SCHOOL 2A 3 (903) 682-2541 elaine.woods@frostisd.org
Nicholas Gay BROCK HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (972) 743-1875 ngay@brockisd.net
Lynn Larson KRUM HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (940) 594-1193 lynn.larson@krumisd.net
Desiree Shahan GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (806) 408-4600 desiree.shahan@granburyisd.org
Amber Hughes LAKE RIDGE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (682) 314-0421 amberhughes@misdmail.org
Lindsey Buhler ECTOR HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (903) 268-0014 lindsey@ectorisdonline.org
Dene Adams TOM BEAN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (903) 546-6161 rachel.adams@tombean-isd.org
Sarah Fielden LEONARD HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 587-6422 fieldens@leonardisd.net
Andrew Harbison SPRING HILL HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 446-3331 aharbison@shisd.net
Kristy Ciuba MOUNT PLEASANT HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 434-8587 kciuba@mpisd.net
Kristi Hager MCKINNEY HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (469) 302-5858 khager@mckinneyisd.net
Jenna Jenkins NECHES HIGH SCHOOL 1A 5 (903) 584-3443 jenna.jenkins@nechesisd.net
Greg Horn LATEXO HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (832) 361-9595 ghorn@latexoisd.net
Jeremy Stewart DIBOLL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (903) 343-9218 jstewart@dibollisd.org
Nicole Fesco HAMSHIRE-FANNETT HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (409) 791-1906 nparish@hfhorns.net
Kristin Lemoine MAGNOLIA WEST HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 252-2550 klemoine@magnoliaisd.org
Verena Khalil BRIDGELAND HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (832) 349-7600 verena.khalil@cfisd.net
Haley Vaughn NORTH ZULCH HIGH SCHOOL 1A 6 (936) 241-7100 vaughnh@nzisd.org
Jamie McDougald IOLA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (936) 394-2361 jmcdougald@iolaisd.net
Elena Queen YOE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 6 (254) 697-3512 equeen@cameronisd.net
Stephanie Barthels WIMBERLEY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (512) 847-5729 stephanie.barthels@wimberleyisd.net
Heather Sanders CANYON HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (830) 221-2482 heather.sanders@comalisd.org
Kate Zora NEW BRAUNFELS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 740-1339 katezora@nbisd.org
Ana Billingsley MCMULLEN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL 1A 7 (361) 274-2000 abillingsley@mcisd.net
Lorena Martinez STOCKDALE HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (830) 996-1303 lorena.martinez@stockdaleisd.net
Patti Zenner POTH HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 484-3322 pzenner@pothisd.us
Danielle Coleman LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (830) 779-6630 dsanchou@yahoo.com
Megan Liverett MACARTHUR HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (210) 356-0000 mliver@neisd.net
Cheyanne Forshee GEORGE RANCH HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (832) 223-4200 cforshee@lcisd.org
Priscila Serrano MARF JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (432) 729-5000 pserrano@marfaisd.com
Heather Archibald WINK HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (432) 558-1022 harchibald@wlisd.net
Tanya Powers LLANO HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (325) 248-2200 tpowers@llanoisd.org
Allison Smith BROWNWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (325) 646-9549 allison.smith@brownwoodisd.org
Deesa Griggs MEDINA VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (830) 931-2243 deesa.griggs@mvisd.org
Rachel Anglin LEGACY HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (432) 240-2000 rachel.dixon@midlandisd.net

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.