Texas Girls Coaches Association

2019-20 Volleyball All-State Committee

 

Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Keri Dukes MIAMI HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 868-3971 keri.dukes@region16.net
Troy Fry SANFORD-FRITCH HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 397-0159 tfry@sfisd.net
Jason Culpepper BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 570-6460 jason.culpepper@bushlandisd.net
Catherine Foerster HEREFORD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 363-7600 catherinefoerster@herefordisd.net
Haleigh Burns RANDALL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 326-2281 haleigh.burns@amaisd.org
Randi Trew FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 866-4440 rtrew@frenship.us
Rebekah Bland PERRIN-WHITT HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (940) 798-3718 rbland@pwcisd.net
Amy Eckhoff HAWLEY HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (325) 537-2214 aeckhoff@hawley.esc14.net
Laura Carr CLYDE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (325) 893-2161 lcarr@clydeisd.org
Mindi Bredemeyer SNYDER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (325) 574-8700 mbredemeyer@snyderisd.net
Nora Campbell ABILENE-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 691-1000 nora.campbell@abileneisd.org
Didi Pierce ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 diana.pierce@abileneisd.org
Lauren McPherson BLUM HIGH SCHOOL 1A 3 (254) 874-5231 lauren.mcpherson@blumisd.net
Elaine Woods FROST HIGH SCHOOL 2A 3 (903) 682-2711 elaine.woods@frostisd.org
Jim Wood MAYPEARL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (972) 435-1020 jwood@maypearlisd.org
Jill Barkey ALVARADO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 783-6940 jbarkey@alvaradoisd.net
Desiree Shahan GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (806) 408-4600 desiree.shahan@granburyisd.org
Linda Alfaro SUMMIT HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (682) 314-0095 LindaAlfaro@misdmail.org
Rickey Hammontree LEVERETTS CHAPEL HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (903) 834-3181 rhammontree@leverettschapelisd.net
Breann Sanders WOLFE CITY HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (903) 496-2891 sandersb@wcisd.net
Katelyn Gill GUNTER HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 870-6640 kgill@gunterisd.org
Skyler Camacho CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (214) 709-7383 scamacho@caddomillsisd.org
Jana Kelly DENISON HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 462-7354 jekelly@denisonisd.net
Kelley Gregoriew ALLEN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (972) 727-0400 kelley.gregoriew@allenisd.org
Morgan Roberson NECHES HIGH SCHOOL 1A 5 (903) 584-3311 robersonm@nechesisd.net
Magen Humphreys CAYUGA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (903) 724-1656 mhumphreys@cayugaisd.com
Kaila Foster WOODVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (409) 656-8466 kaila.foster@woodvilleeagles.org
Janae Evans PALESTINE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (903) 731-8000 jevans@palestineschools.org
Sarah Paulk FRIENDSWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (713) 203-0120 spaulk@fisdk12.net
Terri Wade THE WOODLANDS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (936) 709-1200 tjwade@conroeisd.net
Caitlyn Carney ROUND TOP-CARMINE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 6 (979) 278-3252 ccarney@rtcisd.net
Jamie McDougald IOLA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (936) 394-2361 jmcdougald@iolaisd.net
Donald Zapalac SCHULENBURG SECONDARY SCHOOL 3A 6 (979) 743-3605 dzapalac@schulenburgisd.net
Susan Brewer BELLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (979) 865-3681 Sbrewer@bellvilleisd.org
Michael Kane DRIPPING SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (512) 858-3037 michael.kane@dsisdtx.us
Heather Sanders CANYON HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (830) 221-2482 heather.sanders@comalisd.org
1A 7                                                                                
Amy Hall WOODSBORO HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (361) 543-4519 amy_hall@wisd.net
Patti Zenner POTH HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 484-3322 pzenner@pothisd.us
Theresa Reyes LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (930) 779-6650 theresa.reyes@lvisd.org
Adrian Smith GREGORY-PORTLAND HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (361) 777-4251 asmith@g-pisd.org
Kelly McDaniel EAST CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 264-8034 kelly.mcdaniel@ecisd.net
Denise Richards VERIBEST HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (325) 655-2851 denise.richards@veribestisd.net
Mireya Quintana VAN HORN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (432) 283-2245 mquintana@ccaisd.net
Robynn Jones WALL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (325) 651-7790 robynn.jones@wallisd.net
Tisha Pettibon BOERNE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (830) 357-2200 tisha.pettibon@boerneisd.net
Roel DeAnda EL DORADO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (915) 937-3200 rdeand@sisd.net
Connie Bozarth CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (325) 659-3400 connie.bozarth@saisd.org

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.