Texas Girls Coaches Association

2021-22 Volleyball All-State Committee

 

Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Keri Dukes MIAMI HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 868-3971 keri.dukes@region16.net
Nicole Garcia ROPES HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (432) 758-1339 ngarcia@ropesisd.us
Jason Culpepper BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (000) 000-0000 jason.culpepper@bushlandisd.net
Carley McCracken HEREFORD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 363-7740 carleymccracken@herefordisd.net
Kandi Stephens CORONADO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 219-0000 kandi.stephens@lubbockisd.org
Toree Winchell FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 282-8802 winchell.frenship@gmail.com
Rebekah Bland PERRIN-WHITT HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (940) 798-3718 rbland@pwcisd.net
Amy Eckhoff HAWLEY HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (325) 537-2214 aeckhoff@hawley.esc14.net
Wendy Parker HOLLIDAY HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (940) 586-1314 wendy.parker@hollidayisd.net
Mindi Bredemeyer SNYDER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (325) 574-8700 mbredemeyer@snyderisd.net
Shay Cox ABILENE WYILE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 338-3528 scox@wyliebulldogs.org
Caroline Cleveland ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 caroline.cleveland@abileneisd.org
Lauren McPherson BLUM HIGH SCHOOL 1A 3 (254) 874-5231 lauren.mcpherson@blumisd.net
Elaine Woods FROST HIGH SCHOOL 2A 3 (903) 682-2541 elaine.woods@frostisd.org
Morgan Roberson CALLISBURG HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (940) 665-0961 mroberson@cisdtx.net
Lynn Larson KRUM HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (940) 594-1193 lynn.larson@krumisd.net
Linda Alfaro SUMMIT HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (682) 314-0095 LindaAlfaro@misdmail.org
Nicholas Gay WEATHERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (817) 598-2862 ngay@weatherfordisd.com
Bethany Mason MILLER GROVE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (903) 459-3288 bmason@mgisd.net
Dene Adams TOM BEAN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (903) 546-6161 rachel.adams@tombean-isd.org
Ashley Dyches BLUE RIDGE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (972) 752-5554 ashley.dyches@brisd.net
Harold Davis FARMERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (972) 782-7757 hdavis@farmersvilleisd.org
Rachel Croley PRINCETON HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (214) 491-8738 rcroley@princetonisd.net
Bryan Winegeart LEGACY HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (903) 530-1517 bryan.winegeart@tylerisd.org
Jenna Jenkins NECHES HIGH SCHOOL 1A 5 (903) 584-3443 jenna.jenkins@nechesisd.net
Debbie Hollyfield EVADALE HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (409) 276-1337 dhollyfield1@evadalek12.net
Logan Smoak CENTRAL HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (903) 490-2012 logan.smoak@centralhts.net
Kaila Foster LUMBERTON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (409) 923-7898 kjfoster@lumbertonisd.org
Sarah Paulk FRIENDSWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (713) 203-0120 spaulk@fisdk12.net
Donna Benotti CY FAIR HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (281) 897-4652 donna.benotti@cfisd.net
Caitlyn Carney ROUND TOP-CARMINE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 6 (979) 278-3252 ccarney@rtcisd.net
Jeff Coker CRAWFORD HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (254) 486-2381 jcoker@crawford-isd.net
Maria Gonzalez YOE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 6 (512) 508-4715 mgonzalez@cameronisd.net
Stephanie Barthels WIMBERLEY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (512) 847-5729 stephanie.barthels@wimberleyisd.net
Heather Sanders CANYON HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (830) 221-2482 heather.sanders@comalisd.org
Ashley Davis HAYS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 268-2141 ashley.davis2@hayscisd.net
Lynda Cuellar RUNGE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 7 (830) 374-7033 cuellarl@rungeisd.org
Irma Gomez YORKTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (361) 564-2252 igomez@yisd.org
Patti Zenner POTH HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 484-3322 pzenner@pothisd.us
Theresa Reyes LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (930) 779-6650 theresa.reyes@lvisd.org
Sydney Gotcher FULSHEAR HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (832) 223-5000 sydney.gotcher@lcisd.org
Shannon Wolfe MADISON HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 356-1508 swolfe1@neisd.net
Rachel Tucker MEDINA HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (830) 589-2851 rachel.tucker@medinaisd.org
Gina Lumpkins HARPER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (830) 864-4044 glumpkins@harper.txed.net
Tara Dunn INGRAM-TOM MOORE SECONDARY CAMPUS 3A 8 (830) 367-4111 tdunn@ingramisd.net
Allison Smith BROWNWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (325) 646-9549 allison.smith@brownwoodisd.org
Deesa Griggs MEDINA VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (830) 931-2243 deesa.griggs@mvisd.org
Sylvia Sandoval FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 236-2255 ssandova@episd.org

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.