Texas Girls Coaches Association

2018-19 Volleyball All-State Committee

 

Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Keri Dukes MIAMI HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 868-3971 keri.dukes@region16.net
Jan Reed WEST TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 878-2456 jan.reed@region16.net
Amy Mangum SHALLOWATER HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 832-4522 amangum@shallowaterisd.net
Kira Satterfield DALHART HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 244-7317 kira.satterfield@dalhartisd.org
Jason Culpepper RANDALL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 677-2326 jason.culpepper@canyonisd.net
April Bolen TASCOSA HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 326-2673 april.bolen@amaisd.org
Chelsea Kincaid BRYSON HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (940) 392-3281 ckincaid@brysonisd.net
Amy Eckhoff HAWLEY HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (325) 537-2214 aeckhoff@hawley.esc14.net
Laura Carr CLYDE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (325) 893-2161 lcarr@clydeisd.org
Mindi Bredemeyer SNYDER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (325) 574-8700 mbredemeyer@snyderisd.net
Nora Campbell ABILENE-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 691-1000 nora.campbell@abileneisd.org
Didi Pierce ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 diana.pierce@abileneisd.org
Lauren McPherson BLUM HIGH SCHOOL 1A 3 (254) 874-5231 lauren.mcpherson@blumisd.net
Elaine Woods FROST HIGH SCHOOL 2A 3 (903) 682-2711 elaine.woods@frostisd.org
Jim Wood MAYPEARL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (972) 435-1020 jwood@maypearlisd.org
Megan DeGroot ARGYLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 949-5000 mdegroot@argyleisd.com
Desiree Shahan GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (806) 408-4600 desiree.shahan@granburyisd.org
Nicholas Gay WEATHERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (817) 598-2862 ngay@weatherfordisd.com
Rickey Hammontree LEVERETTS CHAPEL HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (903) 834-3181 rhammontree@leverettschapelisd.net
Rachel Adams TOM BEAN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (903) 546-6319 rachel.adams@tombean-isd.org
Carissa Gabbert WHITESBORO HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 564-4200 gabbertc@whitesboroisd.org
Frank DePaolo MELISSA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (972) 837-4216 frankdepaolo@melissaisd.org
Jana Kelly DENISON HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 462-7354 jekelly@denisonisd.net
Erin Kauffman PROSPER HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (469-219-2180 eckauffman@prosper-isd.net
Morgan Roberson NECHES HIGH SCHOOL 1A 5 (903) 584-3311 robersonm@nechesisd.net
Magen Humphreys CAYUGA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (903) 928-2699 mhumphreys@cayugaisd.com
Sage Gardner CORRIGAN CAMDEN HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (936) 398-2341 staylor@ccisdtx.com
Tammy White HARGRAVE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (281) 324-6100 twhite@huffmanisd.net
Kristin Goodman BARBERS HILL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 576-2221 kristing@bhisd.net
Lyndsay Hodges CLEAR FALLS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (281) 284-1179 lhodges@ccisd.net
RaChelle Kuecker ROUND TOP-CARMINE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 6 (979) 278-3252 retzel@rtcisd.net
Jamie McDougald IOLA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (936) 394-2361 jmcdougald@iolaisd.net
Donald Zapalac SCHULENBURG SECONDARY SCHOOL 3A 6 (979) 743-3605 dzapalac@schulenburgisd.net
Jane Anne Giese CALDWELL HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (979) 567-2401 jgiese@caldwellisd.net
Nicole Creek BASTROP HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (512) 772-7200 ncreek@bisdtx.org
Heather Sanders CANYON HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (830) 221-2482 heather.sanders@comalisd.org
Margaret Ramos RUNGE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 7 (830) 239-4315 mramos@rungeisd.org
Selina Hemphill REFUGIO HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (361) 526-2344 selina.hemphill@refugioisd.net
Joella Gallegos JOURDANTON HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 769-2350 jzgallegos@jisdtx.us
Theresa Reyes LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (930) 779-6650 theresa.reyes@lvisd.org
Adrian Smith GREGORY-PORTLAND HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (903) 655-5000 asmith@g-pisd.org
Raul McCallum EDINBURG NORTH HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (956) 289-2500 rau.mccallum@ecisd.us
Denise Richards VERIBEST HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (325) 655-2851 denise.richards@veribestisd.net
April McAdams JUNCTION HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (325) 446-2464 april.mcadams@junctionisd.net
Natalie Whitewood EARLY HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (325) 646-5511 natalie.whitewood@earlyisd.net
Dianna Heiner LLANO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (830) 796-6254 dkheiner@llanoisd.org
Merle Heimer RIVERSIDE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (915) 329-7728 mheimer@yisd.net
Gillian Herrera PERMIAN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (432) 631-8489 gillian.herrera@ectorcountyisd.org

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.