Texas Girls Coaches Association

2017-18 Volleyball All-State Committee

 

Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Keri Dukes MIAMI HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 868-3971 keri.dukes@region16.net
Jan Reed WEST TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 878-2456 jan.reed@region16.net
Amy Mangum SHALLOWATER HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 832-4522 amangum@shallowaterisd.net
JaNeen Eudy BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 674-6193 janeen.eudy@bushlandisd.net
Jason Culpepper RANDALL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 677-2326 jason.culpepper@canyonisd.net
Randi Trew FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 866-4440 rtrew@frenship.us
Jordan Beall KLONDIKE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (325) 207-1860 jordan.beall@klondikeisd.net
Sunni Strickland FORSAN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (432) 264-3662 sstrickland@forsan.esc18.net
Laura Carr CLYDE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (325) 893-2161 lcarr@clydeisd.org
Shay Cox WYLIE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (325) 690-1181 scox@wylie.esc14.net
Nora Campbell ABILENE-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 691-1000 nora.campbell@abileneisd.org
Didi Pierce ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 diana.pierce@abileneisd.org
Lauren McPherson BLUM HIGH SCHOOL 1A 3 (254) 874-5231 lauren.mcpherson@blumisd.net
Elaine Woods FROST HIGH SCHOOL 2A 3 (903) 682-2711 elaine.woods@frostisd.org
Autumn Threet PEASTER HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (817) 341-5000 athreet@peaster.net
Sandy Langford GLEN ROSE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (254) 898-3800 langsa@grisd.net
Linda Alfaro SUMMIT HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 312-9989 LindaAlfaro@misdmail.org
Libby Pacheco NELSON HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (817) 698-5693 epacheco@nisdtx.org
Rickey Hammontree LEVERETTS CHAPEL HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (903) 834-3181 rhammontree@leverettschapelisd.net
Karen Wiggins BOLES HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (903) 883-4464 kwiggins@bolesonline.com
Harold Davis FARMERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (972) 548-0576 hdavis@farmersvilleisd.org
Renae Whitaker CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 527-3164 rwhitaker@caddomillsisd.org
Janie Litchford FRISCO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (469) 633-5562 litchfoj@friscoisd.org
Jennifer Castillo BOYD HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (469) 400-3000 jcastillo@mckinneyisd.net
Chris McClain KENNARD HIGH SCHOOL 1A 5 (936) 635-7190 cmcclain@kennardisd.net
Magen Humphreys CAYUGA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (903) 928-2699 mhumphreys@cayugaisd.com
Brittany Castledine CENTRAL HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (936) 564-2681 brittany.castledine@centralhts.net
Denise Johnson TARKINGTON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (281) 592-7739 djohnson@tarkingtonisd.net
Melissa Story VIDOR HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (409) 951-8900 mstory@vidorisd.org
Lyndsay Hodges CLEAR FALLS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (281) 284-1179 lhodges@ccisd.net
RaChelle Kuecker ROUND TOP-CARMINE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 6 (979) 278-3252 retzel@rtcisd.net
Jeff Coker CRAWFORD HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (254) 486-2381 jcoker@crawford-isd.net
Sandy Dickerson WEST HIGH SCHOOL 3A 6 (254) 981-2050 sdickerson@westisd.net
Susan Brewer BELLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (979) 865-3681 Sbrewer@bellvilleisd.org
Debbie Yeager BRENHAM HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (979) 277-3800 debbiey@brenhamk-12.net
Al Bennett WESTLAKE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 732-9289 abennett@eanesisd.net
Darcy Stockton MCMULLEN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL 1A 7 (361) 274-2000 dremmers@mcisd.us
Randy Hynson LA PRYOR HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (830) 365-4000 mark.hynson@lapryor.net
Patti Zenner POTH HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 484-3322 pzenner@pothisd.us
Theresa Reyes LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (930) 779-6650 theresa.reyes@lvisd.org
Jamye Linebarger RAY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (361) 878-7300 jamye.linebarger@ccisd.us
Shannon Wolfe MADISON HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 356-1508 swolfe1@neisd.net
Irma Linda Ojeda MARFA JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (432) 729-4252 ilojeda@marfaisd.com
Gina Lumpkins HARPER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (830) 864-4044 glumpkins@harper.txed.net
Brian Adams ALPINE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (432) 837-7700 badams@alpine.esc18.net
Dianna Heiner BANDERA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (830) 796-6254 dheiner2@banderaisd.net
Merle Heimer RIVERSIDE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (915) 329-7728 mheimer@yisd.net
Roel DeAnda EL DORADO HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 937-3200 rdeand@sisd.net

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.