Texas Girls Coaches Association

2017-18 Volleyball Committee

 

Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Kira Satterfield DALHART HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 244-7317 kira.satterfield@dalhartisd.org
Jan Barker AMARILLO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 326-2039 jan.barker@amaisd.org
Laura Carr CLYDE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (325) 893-2161 lcarr@clydeisd.org
Didi Pierce ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 diana.pierce@abileneisd.org
Jim Wood MAYPEARL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (972) 435-1020 jwood@maypearlisd.org
Tammy Clark GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 408-4673 tammy.clark@granburyisd.org Vice Chair
Renae Whitaker CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 527-3164 rwhitaker@caddomillsisd.org Chair
Jenna Sickels GREENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 461-2553 sickelsj@greenvilleisd.com
Denise Johnson TARKINGTON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (281) 592-7739 djohnson@tarkingtonisd.net
Sarah Paulk FRIENDSWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (713) 203-0120 spaulk@fisdk12.net
Jeff Coker CRAWFORD HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (254) 486-2381 jcoker@crawford-isd.net
Kate Kennedy MCNEIL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 464-6509 kate_kennedy@roundrockisd.org
Joella Gallegos JOURDANTON HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 769-2350 jzgallegos@jisdtx.us
Danielle Nichols MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 397-7167 danielle.nichols@nisd.net
Natalie Whitewood EARLY HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (432) 652-3666 natalie.whitewood@earlyisd.net
Flo Valdez FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 236-2255 frvaldez@episd.org

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.