Texas Girls Coaches Association

2019-20 Volleyball Committee

 

Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Amy Mangum SHALLOWATER HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 832-4522 amangum@shallowaterisd.net
Haleigh Burns RANDALL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 326-2281 haleigh.burns@amaisd.org
Mitzi Bell SWEETWATER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (512) 988-1435 mitzi.bell@sweetwaterisd.net
Shay Cox WYLIE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 690-1181 scox@wylie.esc14.net
Yolanda Beasley CASTLEBERRY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 252-2168 beasleyy@castleberryisd.net
Claire Gay Vice Chair ALEDO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 441-8711 cgay@aledoisd.org
Harold Davis FARMERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (972) 548-0576 hdavis@farmersvilleisd.org
Jenna Sickels GREENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 461-2553 sickelsj@greenvilleisd.com
James Foster TIMPSON HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (936) 658-4210 JFoster@timpsonisd.com
Terri Wade THE WOODLANDS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (936) 709-1200 tjwade@conroeisd.net
Susan Brewer Chair BELLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (979) 865-3681 Sbrewer@bellvillebrahmas.org
Brandace Boren LAKE TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 533-6104 borenb@ltisdschools.org
Theresa Reyes LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (930) 779-6650 theresa.reyes@lvisd.org
Kelly McDaniel EAST CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 264-8034 kelly.mcdaniel@ecisd.net
Leigh Anne McIver DEVINE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (830) 851-0872 leigh.mciver@devineisd.org
Sylvia Sandoval FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 236-2255 ssandova@episd.org

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.