Texas Girls Coaches Association

2016-17 Volleyball Committee

 

Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Courtney Pesterfield LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 863-7105 Cpesterfield@lcisd.net Chair
Kira Satterfield DALHART HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 244-7317 satterfieldkir@dalhart.k12.tx.us
Alysha Humpert RIDER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (940) 6361532 akhumpert@wfisd.net
Laura Carr CLYDE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (325) 893-2161 lcarr@clydeisd.org
Tammy Clark GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 408-4673 tammy.clark@granburyisd.org
Jim Wood MAYPEARL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (817) 202-1225 jwood@maypearlisd.org
Kari Bensend CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (469) 633-5662 bensendk@friscoisd.org
Renae Whitaker CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 527-3164 rwhitaker@caddomillsisd.org Vice Chair
Amanda McMeans KLEIN COLLINS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (832) 484-5172 amcmeans1@kleinisd.net
Denise Johnson TARKINGTON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (281) 592-7739 djohnson@tarkingtonisd.net
Brandace Boren LAKE TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 533-6104 borenb@ltisdschools.org
Jeff Coker CRAWFORD HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (254) 486-2381 jcoker@crawford-isd.net
Danielle Nichols MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 397-7167 danielle.nichols@nisd.net
Joella Gallegos JOURDANTON HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 769-2350 jzgallegos@jisdtx.us
Flo Valdez FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 236-2255 frvaldez@episd.org
Mitzi Bell EARLY HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (512) 988-1435 mitzi.bell@earlyisd.net

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.