Texas Girls Coaches Association

2013-14 Volleyball Committee

 

Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Courtney Pesterfield LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL
3A
1
(806) 863-7105 cpesterfield@lcisd.net
Matthew Leesman LUBBOCK HIGH SCHOOL
4A
1
(806) 766-2251 mleesman@lubbockisd.org
Stacy Wolf WINDTHORST HIGH SCHOOL
1A
2
(940) 423-6680 stacy.wolf@esc9.net
Alysha Humpert RIDER HIGH SCHOOL
4A
2
(940) 235-1077 akhumpert@wfisd.net
Yolanda Beasley CASTLEBERRY HIGH SCHOOL
3A
3
(817) 252-2128 beasleyy@castleberryisd.net
Tammy Clark GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL
4A
3
(817) 408-4673 tammy.clark@granburyisd.org Vice Chair
Renae Whitaker CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL
2A
4
(903) 527-3164 rwhitaker@caddomillsisd.org
Sandy Jones DENISON HIGH SCHOOL
4A
4
(903) 462-7085 sjones@ymail.com
Denise Johnson TARKINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
3A
5
(281) 592-7739 djohnson@tarkington.isd.esc4.net
Amanda McMeans KLEIN COLLINS HIGH SCHOOL
5A
5
(832) 484-5172 amcmeans@kleinsisd.net
Susan Brewer BELLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
3A
6
(979) 865-3681 Sbrewer@bellvilleisd.org Chair
Robin Gerlich NEW BRAUNFELS HIGH SCHOOL
5A
6
(830) 627-6238 rgerlich@nbisd.org
Patti Zenner POTH HIGH SCHOOL
2A
7
(830) 484-3322 pzenner@pothisd.us
Brandace Boren WARREN HIGH SCHOOL
5A
7
(210) 397-4266 brandace.boren@nisd.net
Candace Barnett MONAHANS HIGH SCHOOL
3A
8
(432) 943-2519 cswarb@mwpisd.esc18.net
Flo Valdez FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL
5A
8
(915) 832-6600 frvaldez@episd.org

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.