Texas Girls Coaches Association

2015-16 Volleyball Committee

 

Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Tori Blankenship HIGHLAND PARK HIGH SCHOOL
3A
1
(806) 683-2772
tori.blankinship@hpisd.net
Courtney Pesterfield LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL
5A
1
(806) 863-7105
Cpesterfield@lcisd.net Vice Chair
Brenda Doyal JACKSBORO HIGH SCHOOL
3A
2
(940) 567-7204
doyalbj@jacksboroisd.net
Alysha Humpert RIDER HIGH SCHOOL
5A
2
(940) 636-1532
akhumpert@wfisd.net
Yolanda Beasley CASTLEBERRY HIGH SCHOOL
4A
3
(817) 252-2168
beasleyy@castleberryisd.net
Tammy Clark GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL
5A
3
(817) 408-4673
tammy.clark@granburyisd.org
Renae Whitaker CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL
3A
4
(903) 527-3164
rwhitaker@caddomillsisd.org
Kari Bensend CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL
5A
4
(469) 633-5662
bensendk@friscoisd.org
Denise Johnson TARKINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
4A
5
(281) 592-7739
djohnson@tarkington.isd.esc4.net Chair
Amanda McMeans KLEIN COLLINS HIGH SCHOOL
6A
5
(832) 484-5172
amcmeans1@kleinisd.net
Jeff Coker CRAWFORD HIGH SCHOOL
2A
6
(254) 486-2381
jcoker@crawford-isd.net
Brandace Boren LAKE TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL
6A
6
(210) 373-9375
borenb@ltisdschools.org
Patti Zenner POTH HIGH SCHOOL
3A
7
(830) 484-3322
pzenner@pothisd.us
Danielle Nichols MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL
6A
7
(210) 397-7167
danielle.nichols@nisd.net
Dianna Heiner BANDERA HIGH SCHOOL
4A
8
(830) 796-6254
dheiner2@banderaisd.net
Flo Valdez FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL
6A
8
(915) 236-2255
frvaldez@episd.org

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.