Texas Girls Coaches Association

2018-19 Volleyball Committee

 

Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Jason Culpepper Chair RANDALL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 677-2326 jason.culpepper@canyonisd.net
Tori Blankinship BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 326-2039 tori.blankinship@bushlandisd.net
Didi Pierce ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 diana.pierce@abileneisd.org
Mitzi Bell BIG SPRING HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (512) 988-1435 mbell@bsisd.esc18.net
Claire Gay ALEDO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 441-8711 cgay@aledoisd.org
Yolanda Beasley CASTLEBERRY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 252-2168 beasleyy@castleberryisd.net
Jenna Sickels GREENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 527-3164 sickelsj@greenvilleisd.com
Harold Davis FARMERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (972) 548-0576 hdavis@farmersvilleisd.org
Sarah Paulk FRIENDSWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 592-7739 spaulk@fisdk12.net
James Foster TIMPSON HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (936) 658-4210 JFoster@timpsonisd.com
Kate Kennedy MCNEIL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 464-6509 kate_kennedy@roundrockisd.org
Susan Brewer Vice Chair BELLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (979) 865-3681 Sbrewer@bellvilleisd.org
Danielle Nichols MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210)397-7167 danielle.nichols@nisd.net
Theresa Reyes LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (930) 779-6650 theresa.reyes@lvisd.org
Flo Valdez FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 236-2255 frvaldez@episd.org
Leigh Anne McIver DEVINE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (830) 851-0872 leigh.mciver@devineisd.org

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.