Texas Girls Coaches Association

2014-15 Volleyball Committee

 

Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Courtney Pesterfield LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 863-7105 cpesterfield@lcisd.net
Traci Pierce PLAINS HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 456-7401 tpierce@plainsisd.net
Alysha Humpert RIDER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (940) 235-1077 akhumpert@wfisd.net
Brenda Doyal JACKSBORO HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (940) 567-7342 doyalbj@jacksboroisd.net
Tammy Clark GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 408-4673 tammy.clark@granburyisd.org Chair
Yolanda Beasley CASTLEBERRY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 252-2120 beasleyy@castleberryisd.net
Melissa Lee LEE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (903) 262-2674 melissa.lee@tylerisd.org
Renae Whitaker CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 527-3164 rwhitaker@caddomillsisd.org
Amanda McMeans KLEIN COLLINS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (832) 484-5172 amcmeans1@kleinisd.net
Denise Johnson TARKINGTON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (281) 592-7739 djohnson@tarkington.isd.esc4.net Vice Chair
Robin Gerlich NEW BRAUNFELS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (830) 627-6238 rgerlich@nbisd.org
Jeff Coker CRAWFORD HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (254) 486-2381 jcoker@crawford-isd.net
Brandace Boren WARREN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 397-4266 brandace.boren@nisd.net
Patti Zenner POTH HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 484-3322 pzenner@pothisd.us
Flo Valdez FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 832-6600 frvaldez@episd.org
Troy Canaba ALPINE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (432) 837-7710 tcanaba@alpine.esc18.net

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.