Texas Girls Coaches Association

BASKETBALL

 

2014-15 Basketball Committee

First Name Last Name School Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Nikki Heath LUBBOCK HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 766-1411 nheath46@lubbockisd.org  
Brian Legan SUNDOWN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 229-3021 blegan@sundownisd.com  
Ramsey Ghazal RIDER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (940) 235-1000 rghazal@wfisd.net
Alex Koulovatos BURKBURNETT HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (940) 569-0140 alex.koulovatos@burkburnettisd.org
Darren Wilson NELSON HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (817) 689-1019 dwilson@nisdtx.org Chair
Colby Pastusek BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (940) 689-2818 colby.davis@bowieisd.net Vice Chair
Rod Been DENISON HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 462-7084 rbeen@denisonisd.net
Frederic Griffin BROWNSBORO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 852-2321 griffinf@brownsboro.k12.tx.us
Kristi Henderson SANTA FE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (409) 925-2700 kristi.henderson@sfisd.org
Jason Sanders SILSBEE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (409) 980-7800 jason.sanders@silsbeeisd.org
Katrina Hall ANDERSON HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 414-7923 khall1@austinisd.org
Scott Richardson ROBINSON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (254) 662-3840 srichardson@robinson.k12.tx.us
Rachel Carmona MISSION HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (956) 323-5700 monacar@swbell.net
Valerie Akpan GONZALES HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (830) 672-6641 valerie.akpan@gonzales.txed.net
Marlee Webb FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 832-6730 mjwebb@episd.org  
Quint Anthony GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (432) 685-7806 qanthony@greenwood.esc18.net  

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.