Texas Girls Coaches Association

2017-18 BASKETBALL COMMITTEE

First Name Last Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Kenzi Kinard WHITEFACE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 441-3226 kkinard@whitefaceschool.net Chair
Kyle Lovorn LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 863-7105 klovorn@lcisd.net
TLeah Eicke SNYDER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (806) 777-7774 teicke@snyderisd.net
Terri Aston ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 terri.aston@abileneisd.org
Chance Westmoreland ARGYLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (940) 262-7777 cwestmoreland@argyleisd.com
Nikki Hyles ALEDO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 441-8711 nhyles@aledoisd.org
Frederic Griffin BROWNSBORO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 852-2321 griffinf@gobearsgo.net
Brad Blalock CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (469) 633-5600 blalockb@friscoisd.org Vice Chair
Rachel Tucker TARKINGTON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (281) 592-7739 rtucker@tarkingtonisd.net
Michelle Trotter CROSBY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 328-9200 strotter@crosbyisd.org
Anthony Branch SEALY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (979) 885-3516 abranch@sealyisd.com
Vickie Benson BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 414-7362 vickie.benson@austinisd.org
Kyle Sivadon LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (918) 633-4962 david.sivadon@lvisd.org
Rachel Carmona UNITED HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (956) 473-5654 rjcarmona@uisd.net
Heather Hohertz BROWNWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (325) 646-0703 heather.hohertz@brownwoodisd.org
Marlee Webb FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 236-2200 mjwebb@episd.org

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.