Texas Girls Coaches Association

2018-19 BASKETBALL COMMITTEE

First Name Last Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Kyle Lovorn LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 863-7105 klovorn@lcisd.net  
Rocky Ford WEST TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 878-2456 rocky.ford@region16.net Vice Chair
Terri Aston ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 terri.aston@abileneisd.org
Katie Voss BIG SPRING HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (432) 264-3641 kvoss@bsisd.esc18.net
Nikki Hyles ALEDO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 441-8711 nhyles@aledoisd.org
Chance Westmoreland ARGYLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 304-2901 cwestmoreland@argyleisd.com
Ross Barber LEE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (903) 262-2625 ross.barber@tylerisd.org Chair
Rodney Ross S & S CONSOLIDATED HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 564-6051 Rodney.ross@sscisd.net  
Michelle Trotter CROSBY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 328-9200 strotter@crosbyisd.org
Ryan Hall CORRIGAN CAMDEN HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (936) 398-2341 rhall@ccisdtx.com
Vickie Benson BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 414-7362 vickie.benson@austinisd.org
Tommy Gates NAVASOTA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (936) 825-4256 gatest@navasotaisd.org
Jenny R. Garcia EDINBURG NORTH HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (956) 289-2500 jen.lozano@ecisd.us
Kyle Sivadon LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (918) 633-4962 david.sivadon@lvisd.org
Marlee Webb FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 236-2200 mjwebb@episd.org
Heather Hohertz-Perez BROWNWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (325) 646-0703 heather.hohertz@brownwoodisd.org

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.