Texas Girls Coaches Association

2015-16 BASKETBALL COMMITTEE

First Name Last Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Brian Legan SUNDOWN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 229-3021 blegan@sundownisd.com
Christie Parsley LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 863-7105 cparsley@lcisd.net
Alex Koulovatos BURKBURNETT HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (940) 569-1411 alex.koulovatos@burkburnettisd.org
Ramsey Ghazal RIDER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (940) 235-1000 rghazal@wfisd.net
Colby Pastusek BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (940) 689-2818 colby.davis@bowieisd.net Chair
Steven Schmidt GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 408-4635 steve.schmidt@granburyisd.org
Frederic Griffin BROWNSBORO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 852-2321 griffinf@gobearsgo.net
Brad Blalock HALLSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 668-5990 bblalock@hisd.com Vice Chair
Jason Sanders SILSBEE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (409) 980-7800 jason.sanders@silsbeeisd.org
Michelle Trotter CROSBY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 328-9200 strotter@crosbyisd.org
Rodney Gee LORENA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (254) 857-9587 Rodneygee@lorenaisd.net
Ross Barber WACO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (903) 780-3279 ross.barber@wacoisd.org
Valerie Akpan GONZALES HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (830) 672-6641 valerie.akpan@gonzalesisd.net
Rachel Carmona UNITED HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (956) 323-5700 monacar@swbell.net
Quint Anthony GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (432) 685-7806 qanthony@greenwood.esc18.net
Bric Turner CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (806) 759-5033 bricturner@gmail.com

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.