Texas Girls Coaches Association

BASKETBALL

 

2013-14 Basketball Committee

First Name Last Name School Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Lee Bender ABERNATHY HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 298-4911 lbender@abernathyisd.com  
Brad Blalock LUBBOCK HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 766-1400 bblalock@lubbockisd.org Vice Chair
Mike Warren BIG SPRING HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (432) 264-3641 cwarren@bsisd.esc18.net
Ramsey Ghazal RIDER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (940) 235-1000 rghazal@wfisd.net
Colby Pastusek BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL 2A 3 (940) 689-2818 colby.davis@bowieisd.net
Darren Wilson NELSON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 698-5603 dwilson@nisdtx.org
Frederic Griffin BROWNSBORO HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 852-2321 griffinf@brownsboro.k12.tx.us
Rod Been DENISON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 462-7084 rbeen@denisonisd.net
Jason Sanders SILSBEE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (409) 980-7800 jason.sanders@silsbeeisd.org
Kristi Henderson SANTA FE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (409) 927-3141 kristi.henderson@sfisd.org
Anthony Branch CAMERON YOE HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (254) 697-2131 abranch@cameronisd.net
Katrina Hall ANDERSON HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (512) 414-7923 khall1@austinisd.org
Valerie Akpan GONZALES HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 672-6641 valerie_916@hotmail.com
Rachel Carmona MISSION HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (956) 323-5700 monacar@swbell.net
Quint Anthony GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (432) 685-7806 qanthony@greenwood.esc18.net Chair
Marlee Webb FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (915) 832-6730 mjwebb@episd.org  

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.