Texas Girls Coaches Association

2021-22 BASKETBALL COMMITTEE

First Name Last Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Trent Hilliard FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 866-4440 chilliard@frenship.us  
Wayne Johnson ABERNATHY HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 773-6500 wjohnson@abernathyisd.com  
Amy Powell WYLIE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 690-1181 apowell@wylie.esc14.net Chair
Benita Carlton GORDON HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (254) 693-5342 bcarlton@gordonhorns.net
Nikki Hyles ALEDO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 441-8711 nhyles@aledoisd.org
Ramsey Ghazal GLEN ROSE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (254) 898-3800 ghazra@grisd.net
Tina M Carrillo MOUNT PLEASANT HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 468-7122 tcarrillo@mpisd.net  
Dee Lewis WHITE OAK HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 220-1912 lewisd@woisd.net Vice Chair
Michelle Trotter CROSBY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 328-9200 strotter@crosbyisd.org  
David Wooldridge ELKHART HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (903) 764-5161 dwooldridge@elkhartisd.org
Kevin Bussinger LAKE TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 533-6141 bussingerk@ltisdschools.org
Tommy Gates NAVASOTA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (936) 825-4256 gatest@navasotaisd.org
Vanessa Villarreal EAST CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 356-1400 vanessa.villarreal@ecisd.net
Chandi Jones BAY CITY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (979) 401-1200 chajones@baycityisd.org
Eric Weaver CHAPIN HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (915) 236-4400 etweaver@episd.org
Allison Burleson ROCKSPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (830) 683-4136 allison.burleson@rockspringsisd.net

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.