Texas Girls Coaches Association

2016-17 BASKETBALL COMMITTEE

First Name Last Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Brooke Walthall RANDALL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 677-2333 bwalthall@canyonisd.net
Mackenzi Kinard WHITEFACE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 441-3226 kkinard@whitefaceschool.net Vice Chair
Terri Aston ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 terri.aston@abileneisd.org
TLeah Eicke SNYDER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (806) 777-7774 teicke@snyderisd.net
Steven Schmidt GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 408-4635 steve.schmidt@granburyisd.org  
Chance Westmoreland BROCK HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (817) 596-7425 cwestmoreland@brockisd.net
Brad Blalock HALLSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 668-5990 bblalock@hisd.com Chair
Frederic Griffin BROWNSBORO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 852-2321 griffinf@gobearsgo.net  
Michelle Trotter CROSBY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 328-9200 strotter@crosbyisd.org
Rodney Ross PALESTINE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (903) 731-8012 rross@palestineschools.org
Jeffery Chatman STEELE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (210) 619-4038 jchatman@scuc.txed.net
Anthony Branch SEALY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (979) 885-3516 abranch@sealyisd.com
Rachel Carmona UNITED HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (956) 323-5700 rjcarmona@uisd.net
Valerie Akpan GONZALES HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (830) 672-6641 valerie.akpan@gonzalesisd.net
Bric Turner CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (806) 759-5033 bricturner@gmail.com
Quint Anthony GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (432) 664-9683 qanthony@greenwood.esc18.net

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.