Texas Girls Coaches Association

BASKETBALL

2017-18 Basketball All-State Committee

First Name Last Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Kenzi Kinard WHITEFACE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 441-3226 kkinard@whitefaceschool.net
Justin Barton ABERNATHY HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 298-4911 jbarton@abernathyisd.com
Linden Weese ROOSEVELT HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 786-9925 lweese@risdtx.us
Bryan Lintner BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 359-5418 bryan.lintner@bushlandisd.net
Brooke Walthall RANDALL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 677-2333 bwalthall@canyonisd.net
Betsy Baughman TASCOSA HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 325-2604 betsy.baughman@amaisd.org
Lisa Schumacher ROBY HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (806) 292-9393 lisa.schumacher@roby.esc14.net
Andrea Ables HAWLEY HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (325) 537-2214 aables@hawley.esc14.net
Meredith Caffey CLYDE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (806) 675-7331 mcaffey@clydeisd.org
TLeah Eicke SNYDER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (806) 777-7774 teicke@snyderisd.net
Amber Wiley WICHITA FALLS HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (940) 235-1084 awiley@wfisd.net
Terri Aston ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 terri.aston@abileneisd.org
Amber Branson LIPAN HIGH SCHOOL 1A 3 (254) 646-2266 abranson@lipanindians.net
Michael Muscatell FROST HIGH SCHOOL 2A 3 (806) 395-0931 michael.muscatell@frostisd.org
Benita Carlton PEASTER HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (817) 341-5000 bcarlton@peaster.net
Ramsey Ghazal GLEN ROSE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (940) 235-1000 ghazra@grisd.net
Colby Pastusek THE COLONY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (940) 232-3392 pastusekc@lisd.net
Kelly Carruthers BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (682) 867-4400 kcarruth@aisd.net
Casey Chase FRUITVALE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (903) 896-4363 chasec@fruitvaleisd.com
Chris Arledge BELLS HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (940) 594-8062 chris.arledge@bellsisd.net
Amanda Rucker QUITMAN HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 963-8623 ruckera@quitmanisd.net
Bobby Reynolds CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 527-3164 breynolds@caddomillsisd.org
Brad Blalock CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (469) 633-5600 blalockb@friscoisd.org
Ross Barber LEE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (903) 262-2625 ross.barber@tylerisd.org
Terri Barlow LEGGETT HIGH SCHOOL 1A 5 (936) 398-2412 tbarlow@leggettisd.net
Chad Martinez CAYUGA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (903) 928-2294 cmartinez@cayugaisd.com
Ryan Hall CORRIGAN CAMDEN HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (936) 398-2341 rhall@ccisdtx.com
Rachel Tucker TARKINGTON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (512) 618-8252 rtucker@tarkingtonisd.net
Michelle Trotter CROSBY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 328-9200 strotter@crosbyisd.org
Ursula Hill CYPRESS FALLS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (281) 856-1046 Ursula.hill@cfisd.net
RaChelle Etzel Kuecker ROUND TOP-CARMINE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 6 (979) 278-3252 retzel@rtcisd.net
Cory Morrison WEIMAR HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (979) 251-1814 cmorrison@weimarISD.org
Phillip Eddins SCHULENBURG SECONDARY SCHOOL 3A 6 (979) 743-3448 peddins@schulenburgisd.net
Rodney Gee LORENA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (254) 857-9587 Rodneygee@lorenaisd.net
Bervin Brown WACO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (940) 665-5528 bervin.brown@wacoisd.org
Vickie Benson BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 414-7362 vickie.benson@austinisd.org
Tony Taylor MCMULLEN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL 1A 7 (361) 274-2000 ttaylor@mcisd.esc2.net
Fran Adami FREER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (361) 394-6025 fadami@freerisd.net
Amanda Hemby POTH HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 484-3322 ahemby@pothisd.us
Kyle Sivadon LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (918) 633-4962 david.sivadon@lvisd.org
James McMinn FLOUR BLUFF HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (361) 694-9276 jmcminn@flourbluffschools.net
Rachel Carmona UNITED HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (956) 473-5654 rjcarmona@uisd.net
Jim Eubank WATER VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (325) 732-4314 jim.eubank@wvisd.net
Valton Acree WINTERS HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (325) 754-5516 valton.acree@wintersisd.org
Jessica Elder COLEMAN HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (325) 625-2156 jessica.elder@colemanisd.net
Jim Sessions DEVINE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (830) 851-0895 jim.sessions@devineisd.org
Cynthia Hernandez BURGES HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (915) 780-1100 cjherna1@episd.org
Marlee Webb FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 236-2200 mjwebb@episd.org
revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.