Texas Girls Coaches Association

BASKETBALL

2016-17 Basketball All-State Committee

First Name Last Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Mackenzi Kinard WHITEFACE HIGH SCHOOL
1A
1
(806) 441-3226 kkinard@whitefaceschool.net
Brian Legan SUNDOWN HIGH SCHOOL
2A
1
(806) 229-3021 blegan@sundownisd.com
Chris Arledge SLATON HIGH SCHOOL
3A
1
(806) 828-5833 carledge@slatonisd.net
Bryan Lintner BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL
4A
1
(806) 359-5418 bryan.lintner@bushlandisd.net
David Smiley CAPROCK HIGH SCHOOL
5A
1
(806) 326-2600 david.smiley@amaisd.org
Trent Hilliard FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL
6A
1
(806) 866-4440 chilliard@frenship.us
Lisa Schumacher ROBY HIGH SCHOOL
1A
2
(806) 292-9393 lisa.schumacher@roby.esc14.net
Andrea Ables HAWLEY HIGH SCHOOL
2A
2
(325) 537-2214 aables@hawley.esc14.net
Danielle Carey CLYDE HIGH SCHOOL
3A
2
(806) 543-3992 dcarey@clydeisd.org
Alex Koulovatos BURKBURNETT HIGH SCHOOL
4A
2
(940) 569-1411 alex.koulovatos@burkburnettisd.org
5A
2
Terri Aston ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL
6A
2
(325) 677-1731 terri.aston@abileneisd.org
Amber Branson LIPAN HIGH SCHOOL
1A
3
(254) 646-2266 abranson@lipanindians.net
Denise Lincoln KERENS SCHOOL
2A
3
(903) 396-7061 lincolnd@kerensisd.org
Greg Kudrna MAYPEARL HIGH SCHOOL
3A
3
(817) 299-7488 gkudrna@maypearlisd.org
Susan Croft SPRINGTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
4A
3
(817) 220-3888 scroft@springtownisd.net
David Kilpatrick ENNIS HIGH SCHOOL
5A
3
(972) 872-3711 david.kilpatrick@ennis.k12.tx.us
Teri Morrison SOUTHLAKE CARROLL HIGH SCHOOL
6A
3
(817) 949-5928 teri.morrison@southlakecarroll.edu
Casey Chase FRUITVALE HIGH SCHOOL
1A
4
(903) 896-4363 chasec@fruitvaleisd.com
LaTisha Hearne NORTH HOPKINS HIGH SCHOOL
2A
4
(214) 298-9686 latishahearne@gmail.com
Lloyd Mahaffey EUSTACE HIGH SCHOOL
3A
4
(903) 425-5151 lmahaffey@eustaceisd.net
Jeremy Durham CHAPEL HILL HIGH SCHOOL
4A
4
(903) 566-2311 durhamj@chapelhillisd.org
Lesa Darst GREENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
5A
4
(903) 457-2550 darstl@greenvilleisd.com
Keith D. Smith LONGVIEW HIGH SCHOOL
6A
4
(903) 663-7107 ksmith@lisd.org
Dustin Bates SLOCUM HIGH SCHOOL
1A
5
(903) 478-3624 dbates@slocumisd.org
Joshua Jourden TIMPSON HIGH SCHOOL
2A
5
(936) 558-4210 jjourden@timpsonisd.com
Eric Girola BUNA HIGH SCHOOL
3A
5
(409) 994-4811 egirola@bunaisd.net
Rodney Ross PALESTINE HIGH SCHOOL
4A
5
(903) 731-8012 rross@palestineschools.org
Michelle Trotter CROSBY HIGH SCHOOL
5A
5
(281) 328-9200 strotter@crosbyisd.org
Ursula Hill CYPRESS FALLS HIGH SCHOOL
6A
5
(281) 856-1046 Ursula.hill@cfisd.net
Courtney Chambers ROUND TOP-CARMINE HIGH SCHOOL
1A
6
(512) 934-7855 cchambers@rtcisd.net
Roger Maupin WEIMAR HIGH SCHOOL
2A
6
(979) 725-9504 rmaupin@weimarisd.org
Brian Pursche ACADEMY HIGH SCHOOL
3A
6
(254) 982-4620 brian.pursche@academyisd.net
Tommy Gates NAVASOTA HIGH SCHOOL
4A
6
(936) 825-4256 gatest@navasotaisd.org
Ashton Phillips BRENHAM HIGH SCHOOL
5A
6
(979) 277-3793 ajenkinsphillips@brenhamk-12.net
David Farber SMITHSON VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL
6A
6
(830) 885-1000 david.farber@comalisd.org
Tony Taylor MCMULLEN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
1A
7
(361) 274-2000 ttaylor@mcisd.esc2.net
John Hoelter SHINER HIGH SCHOOL
2A
7
(361) 594-3131 hoelterj@shinerisd.net
Amanda Hemby POTH HIGH SCHOOL
3A
7
(830) 484-3322 ahemby@pothisd.us
Valerie Akpan GONZALES HIGH SCHOOL
4A
7
(830) 672-6641 valerie.akpan@gonzalesisd.net
Adrianna Wiatrek HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL
5A
7
(210) 438-6800 awiatrek@saisd.net
Rachel Carmona UNITED HIGH SCHOOL
6A
7
(956) 323-5700 rjcarmona@uisd.net
Jim Eubank PAINT ROCK HIGH SCHOOL
1A
8
(325) 732-4314 jim.eubank@paintrockisd.net
Valton Acree WINTERS HIGH SCHOOL
2A
8
(325) 754-5516 valton.acree@wintersisd.org
Jessica Elder COLEMAN HIGH SCHOOL
3A
8
(325) 625-2156 jessica.elder@colemanisd.net
Quint Anthony GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL
4A
8
(432) 664-9683 qanthony@greenwood.esc18.net
Cynthia Hernandez BURGES HIGH SCHOOL
5A
8
(915) 780-1100 cjherna1@episd.org
Marlee Webb FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL
6A
8
(915) 832-6730 mjwebb@episd.org
revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.