Texas Girls Coaches Association

BASKETBALL

2021-22 Basketball All-State Committee

First Name Last Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Gary Simmons WHITEFACE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 287-1154 gsimmons@whitefaceschool.net
Kirk Ellis VEGA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 267-2123 kellis@vegalonghorn.net
Joe Britten RIVER ROAD HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 381-7809 joseph.britten@rrisd.net
Lisa Taylor HEREFORD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 363-7630 lisataylor@herefordisd.net
Betsy Baughman TASCOSA HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 326-2600 betsy.baughman@amaisd.org
Trent Hilliard FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 866-4440 chilliard@frenship.us
Josh Fostel EULA HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (325) 660-7006 fostelj@eulaisd.net
Casey Botos HAMLIN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (830) 796-6254 cbotos@hamlin.esc14.net
Derek Winn HOLLIDAY HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (940) 586-1624 Derek.winn@hollidayisd.net
TLeah Eicke SNYDER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (325) 574-8800 teicke@snyderisd.net
Amy Powell WYLIE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 690-1181 apowell@wylie.esc14.net
Brenda Andress ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (817) 547-7000 brenda.andress@abileneisd.org
Tiffany Nors PENELOPE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 3 (254) 533-2215 tnors@penelopeisd.org
Kelsey Robinson DAWSON JH/HS 2A 3 (254) 578-1031 kelsey.robinson@dawsonisd.net
Toni Leverett CALLISBURG HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (940) 665-0540 tleverett@cisdtx.net
Chance Westmoreland ARGYLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (940) 262-7777 cwestmoreland@argyleisd.com
Nikki Hyles ALEDO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 441-8711 nhyles@aledoisd.org
Jeff Guice WEATHERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (817) 598-2858 jguice@weatherfordisd.com
Landon Dyer DODD CITY HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (325) 659-3400 landon.dyer@doddcityisd.com
Mandi Corbin TOM BEAN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (903) 546-6319 mandi.corbin@tombean-isd.org
Kirstin Bockman BONHAM HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 583-5567 kirstin.bockman@bonhamisd.org
Sandra Hoge FARMERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (972) 782-7757 shoge@farmersvilleisd.org
Angela Butler GREENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 513-0692 butlera@greenvilleisd.com
Joel Zuniga WYLIE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (972) 420-3150 joel.zuniga@wylieisd.net
Andy Snider NECHES HIGH SCHOOL 1A 5 (903) 584-3311 andysnider@nechesisd.net
Christi Coker FRANKSTON HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (903) 876-2215 christicoker@frankstonisd.net
David Wooldridge ELKHART HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (903) 764-5161 dwooldridge@elkhartisd.org
Jason Sanders LUMBERTON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (409) 923-7890 jnsanders@lumbertonisd.org
Michelle Trotter CROSBY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 328-9200 strotter@crosbyisd.org
Taneisha Rogers CY SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (281) 345-3052 taneisha.rogers@cfisd.net
Caitlin Carney ROUND TOP-CARMINE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 6 (979) 278-3252 ccarney@rtcisd.net
Phillip Eddins SCHULENBURG SECONDARY SCHOOL 2A 6 (979) 743-3448 peddins@schulenburgisd.net
Gary Watkins FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 3A 6 (979) 828-7100 gwatkins@franklinisd.net
Candace Clayton BELLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (979) 865-3681 cclayton@bellvillebrahmas.org
Lisa Hess MANOR HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (281) 934-6661 lisa.hess@manorisd.net
Kevin Bussinger LAKE TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 533-6141 bussingerk@ltisdschools.org
Craig Barta MOULTON HIGH SCHOOL 1A 7 (361) 798-6469 cbarta@moultonisd.net
Valton Acree YORKTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (361) 564-2252 vacree@yisd.org
Lori Wilson LYTLE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 709-5100 lori.wilson@lytleisd.org
Chandi Jones BAY CITY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (979) 401-1200 chajones@baycityisd.org
Nicole A. Villarreal-Sandoval SHARYLAND PIONEER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (956) 271-1600 nvillarreal-sandoval@sharylandisd.org
Vanessa Villarreal EAST CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 356-1400 vanessa.villarreal@ecisd.net
Allison Burleson ROCKSPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (830) 683-4136 allison.burleson@rockspringsisd.net
Vance Millican HARPER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (830) 864-4044 vmillican@harper.txed.net
Jerry McSherry BALLINGER HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (325) 365-3588 jerry.mcsherry@ballingerisd.net
Heather Hohertz-Perez BROWNWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (325) 646-9545 heather.hohertz@brownwoodisd.org
Eric Weaver CHAPIN HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (915) 236-4400 etweaver@episd.org
MaurKeshia Collins PERMIAN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (432) 413-0366 Maurkeshia.collins@ectorcountyisd.org
revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.