Texas Girls Coaches Association

BASKETBALL

2013-14 Basketball All-State Committee

Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Brian Legan SUNDOWN HIGH SCHOOL
1A
1
(806) 229-3021 blegan@sundownisd.com
Bric Turner TULIA HIGH SCHOOL
2A
1
(806) 759-5033 bturner@tuliaisd.org
Trent Hilliard LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL
3A
1
(806) 863-7156 hilliard@lcisd.net
Brad Blalock LUBBOCK HIGH SCHOOL
4A
1
(806) 766-1400 bblalock@lubbockisd.org
Kriss Ethridge CORONADO HIGH SCHOOL
5A
1
(806) 766-0600 methridge@lubbockisd,org
Heather Stark WINDTHORST HIGH SCHOOL
1A
2
(940) 423-6680 heather.stark@esc9.net
Steven Schmidt EASTLAND HIGH SCHOOL
2A
2
(254) 631-5014 sschmidt@eastland.esc14.net
Alan Thorpe STEPHENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
3A
2
(254) 552-6504 alan.thorpe@sville.us
Ramsey Ghazal RIDER HIGH SCHOOL
4A
2
(940) 235-1000 rghazal@wfisd.net
Laura Lange ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL
5A
2
(325) 677-1731 laura.lange@abileneisd.org
Clark Moore FROST HIGH SCHOOL
1A
3
(903) 682-8541 clark.moore@frostisd.org
Colby Pastusek BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL
2A
3
(940) 689-2818 colby.davis@bowieisd.net
Jack Armstrong SANGER HIGH SCHOOL
3A
3
(940) 458-7497 jarmstrong@sangerisd.net
Tammy Lusinger SUMMIT HIGH SCHOOL
4A
3
(817) 299-7488 tammylusinger@misdmail.org
Samantha Morrow SOUTH GRAND PRAIRIE HIGH SCHOOL
5A
3
(972) 343-1675 samantha.morrow@gpisd.org
Tommy Mobley FRUITVALE HIGH SCHOOL
1A
4
(903) 896-4363 mobleyt@fruitvaleisd.com
Bobbie McAdoo TOM BEAN HIGH SCHOOL
2A
4
(903) 546-6161 bobbie.mcadoo@tombean-isd.org
Jeremy Durham CHAPEL HILL HIGH SCHOOL
3A
4
(903) 566-2311 durhamj@chapelhillisd.org
Rod Been DENISON HIGH SCHOOL
4A
4
(903) 462-7084 rbeen@denisonisd.net
Keith Smith LONGVIEW HIGH SCHOOL
5A
4
(903) 663-7107 ksmith@lisd.org
Barry Ford SAN AUGUSTINE HIGH SCHOOL
1A
5
(936) 275-9603 bford@saisd.us
Terry Short EAST CHAMBERS HIGH SCHOOL
2A
5
(936) 585-5457 tshort@eastchambers.net
Karen Suggs TARKINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
3A
5
(281) 592-7737 ksuggs@tarkington.isd.esc4.net
Michelle Trotter CROSBY HIGH SCHOOL
4A
5
(254) 640-1582 mtrotter59@gmail.com
Kristi Odom KLEIN COLLINS HIGH SCHOOL
5A
5
(832) 484-5172 kodom1@kleinisd.net
Tanya Nygrin ROUND TOP CARMINE HIGH SCHOOL
1A
6
(979) 278-3252 tnygrin@rtcisd.net
Diane Konarik SALADO HIGH SCHOOL
2A
6
(254) 947-1010 diane.konarik@saladoisd.net
Matthew Kirschner LIBERTY HILL HIGH SCHOOL
3A
6
(512) 260-5500 mkirschner@libertyhill.txed.net
James Bain, Jr. BASTROP HIGH SCHOOL
4A
6
(512) 772-7200 jbain@bisdtx.org
Norma Sierra HENDRICKSON HIGH SCHOOL
5A
6
(512) 594-1100 norma.sierra@pfisd.net
John Hoelter SHINER HIGH SCHOOL
1A
7
(361) 594-3131 hoelterj@shinerisd.net
Amanda Hemby POTH HIGH SCHOOL
2A
7
(830) 484-3322 ahemby@pothisd.us
Mandie West LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL
3A
7
(830) 779-6630 mandie.west@lvschools.net
Rachel Carmona MISSION HIGH SCHOOL
4A
7
(956) 323-5700 monacar@swbell.net
Clarisse Arredondo SAN BENITO HIGH SCHOOL
5A
7
(956) 361-6455 carredondo@sbcisd.net
Royce Lumpkins HARPER HIGH SCHOOL
1A
8
(830) 864-4044 llumpkins@harper.txed.net
Tate Lombard WALL HIGH SCHOOL
2A
8
(325) 651-7521 tate.lombard@wallisd.net
DaJuanna Denton HONDO HIGH SCHOOL
3A
8
(830) 426-3341 djdenton@hondo.k12.tx.us
Cynthia Hernandez BURGES HIGH SCHOOL
4A
8
(915) 780-1100 cjherna1@episd.org
Marlee Webb FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL
5A
8
(915) 832-6730 mjwebb@episd.org
revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.