Texas Girls Coaches Association

BASKETBALL

2018-19 Basketball All-State Committee

First Name Last Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Mike McCann ROPES HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 562-4031 mmccann@ropesisd.us
Rocky Ford WEST TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 878-2456 rocky.ford@region16.net
Justin Barton ABERNATHY HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 298-4911 jbarton@abernathyisd.com
Clay Barnett LEVELLAND HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 894-8515 claybarnett@esc17.net
Brooke Walthall RANDALL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 677-2333 bwalthall@canyonisd.net
Trent Hilliard FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 866-4440 chilliard@frenship.us
Gary Kirby BRYSON HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (940) 392-3281 gkirby@brysonisd.net
Andrea Ables HAWLEY HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (325) 537-2214 aables@hawley.esc14.net
Laura Lange MERKEL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (325) 554-7755 llange@merkelisd.net
Katie Voss BIG SPRING HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (432) 264-3641 kvoss@bsisd.esc18.net
Amy Powell WYLIE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 692-4353 apowell@wylie.esc14.net
Terri Aston ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 terri.aston@abileneisd.org
Matt Hejl ABBOTT HIGH SCHOOL 1A 3 (254) 582-3011 matt.hejl@abbottisd.org
Don Neu ERA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 3 (940) 665-5961 neud@eraisd.net
Destiny Smith WHITNEY HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (254) 694-7510 destiny.smith@whitneyisd.org
Kristen Treppa ALVARADO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 408-4600 treppak@alvaradoisd.net
Colby Pastusek THE COLONY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (940) 232-3392 pastusekc@lisd.net
Darryn Shearmire WEATHERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (817) 598-2858 dshearmire@weatherfordisd.com
Alex Stephenson DODD CITY HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (903) 517-1180 astephenson@doddcityisd.com
Emily Martinez CROSS ROADS HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (903) 489-2001 emartinez@crossroadsisd.org
Brad Floyd MOUNT VERNON HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 537-3302 bfloyd@mtvernonisd.net
Bobby Reynolds CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 527-3164 breynolds@caddomillsisd.org
Erica Delley GREENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 453-3738 delleye@greenvilleisd.com
Ross Barber LEE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (903) 262-2625 ross.barber@tylerisd.org
Andy Snider NECHES HIGH SCHOOL 1A 5 (903) 584-3311 andysnider@nechesisd.net
Joshua Jourden TIMPSON HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (936) 558-4210 jjourden@timpsonisd.com
Ryan Hall CORRIGAN CAMDEN HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (936) 398-2341 rhall@ccisdtx.com
Jason Sanders LUMBERTON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (409) 923-7890 jnsanders@lumberton.k12.tx.us
Michelle Trotter CROSBY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 328-9200 strotter@crosbyisd.org
Jason Weese THE WOODLANDS COLLEGE PARK HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (806) 632-8350 jweese@conroeisd.net
RaChelle Etzel Kuecker ROUND TOP-CARMINE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 6 (979) 278-3252 retzel@rtcisd.net
Cory Morrison WEIMAR HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (979) 251-1814 cmorrison@weimarISD.org
Gary Watkins FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 3A 6 (979) 828-7100 gwatkins@franklinisd.net
Rodney Gee LORENA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (254) 857-9587 Rodneygee@lorenaisd.net
Lisa Hess MANOR HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (281) 934-6661 lisa.hess@manorisd.net
Elizabeth Jesurun BRYAN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (979) 209-2593 elizabeth.jesurun@bryanisd.org
John Meisetschleager MOULTON HIGH SCHOOL 1A 7 (361) 596-4691 jjm@moultonisd.net
Fran Adami FREER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (361) 394-6025 fadami@freerisd.net
Amanda Hemby POTH HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 484-3322 ahemby@pothisd.us
Kyle Sivadon LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (918) 633-4962 david.sivadon@lvisd.org
Christina Lira SOUTHWEST HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (432) 456-5264 clira7618@swisd.net
Jenny R. Garcia EDINBURG NORTH HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (956) 289-2500 jen.lozano@ecisd.us
Jim Eubank VERIBEST HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (325) 655-2851 jim.eubank@veribestisd.net
Alicia Cummings SAN SABA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (325) 372-3200 acummings@san-saba.net
Jessica Elder COLEMAN HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (325) 625-2156 jessica.elder@colemanisd.net
Casey Botos BANDERA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (830) 796-6254 cbotos@banderaisd.net
Joi Woodard EASTLAKE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (915) 937-3600 jwooda@sisd.net
Wesley Torres MIDLAND SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (432) 689-1132 wesley.torres@midlandisd.net
revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.