Texas Girls Coaches Association

BASKETBALL

2015-16 Basketball All-State Committee

Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Mike McCann ROPES HIGH SCHOOL
1A
1
806-562-4031 mmccann@ropesisd.us
Chris Sumrall WELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
2A
1
806-447-3172 chris.sumrall@wellisd.net
Kirk Ellis HIGHLAND PARK HIGH SCHOOL
3A
1
806-335-2821 kirk.ellis@hpisd.net
Clay Barnett LEVELLAND HIGH SCHOOL
4A
1
806-894-8515 claybarnett@esc17.net
Christie Parsley LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL
5A
1
806-863-7105 cparsley@lcisd.net
Jeff Williams AMARILLO HIGH SCHOOL
6A
1
806-326-3118 jeffrey.williams@amaisd.org
Mykia Anderson CROSS PLAINS HIGH SCHOOL
1A
2
254-893-8240 manderson@cplains.esc14.net
Heather Stark WINDTHORST HIGH SCHOOL
2A
2
940-432-6697 heather.stark@windthorstisd.net
Michael Huxen EASTLAND HIGH SCHOOL
3A
2
254-631-5014( mhuxen@eastland.esc14.net
Ky Graham GRAHAM HIGH SCHOOL
4A
2
940-549-0595 ky.graham@grahamisd.com
Ramsey Ghazal RIDER HIGH SCHOOL
5A
2
940-235-1000 rghazal@wfisd.net
Terri Aston ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL
6A
2
325-677-1731 terri.aston@abileneisd.org
Michael Muscatell COVINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
1A
3
254-854-2215 michael.muscatell@covingtonisd.org
Clark Moore FROST HIGH SCHOOL
2A
3
254-644-5837 clark.moore@frostisd.org
Colby Pastusek BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL
3A
3
940-689-2818 colby.davis@bowieisd.net
Tracy Sykes SANGER HIGH SCHOOL
4A
3
940-458-7916 tsykes@sangerisd.net
Dawn Mailloux-Smith SUMMIT HIGH SCHOOL
5A
3
682-314-0800 dawnmailloux@misdmail.org
Darren Wilson NELSON HIGH SCHOOL
6A
3
817-689-1019 dwilson@nisdtx.org
Gary Billingsley MILLER GROVE HIGH SCHOOL
1A
4
903-459-3288 gbillingsley@mgisd.net
Karri Branam BELLS HIGH SCHOOL
2A
4
903-965-4831 kbranam@bellsisd.net
Lloyd Mahaffey EUSTACE HIGH SCHOOL
3A
4
903-425-5151 lmahaffey@eustaceisd.net
Allan Pope SPRING HILL HIGH SCHOOL
4A
4
903-446-3331 apope@shisd.net
Jenny Mills WAKELAND HIGH SCHOOL
5A
4
469-633-5700 millsj@friscoisd.org
Deidra Rucker ALLEN HIGH SCHOOL
6A
4
972-727-0400 deidra_rucker@allenisd.org
Terri Barlow LEGGETT HIGH SCHOOL
1A
5
936-398-2412 tbarlow@leggettisd.net
Joshua Jourden TIMPSON HIGH SCHOOL
2A
5
936-558-4210 jjourden@timpsonisd.com
Lola Baker KOUNTZE HIGH SCHOOL
3A
5
409-246-3474 lbaker@kountzeisd.org
Andre Emmons DIBOLL HIGH SCHOOL
4A
5
936-829-5626 aemmons@dibollisd.org
Michelle Trotter CROSBY HIGH SCHOOL
5A
5
281-328-9200 strotter@crosbyisd.org
Kristi Odom CLEAR CREEK HIGH SCHOOL
6A
5
832-484-5172 kodom@ccisd.net
RaChelle Etzel ROUND TOP-CARMINE HIGH SCHOOL
1A
6
979-278-3252 retzel@rtcisd.net
Brandon Ely CRAWFORD HIGH SCHOOL
2A
6
254-486-2381 bely@crawford-isd.net
Gary Watkins FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL
3A
6
979-828-7100 gwatkins@franklinisd.net
Anthony Branch SEALY HIGH SCHOOL
4A
6
254-697-2131 abranch@sealyisd.com
Ross Barber WACO HIGH SCHOOL
5A
6
254-776-1150 ross.barber@wacoisd.org
Norma Sierra HENDRICKSON HIGH SCHOOL
6A
6
512-594-1100 norma.sierra@pfisd.net
John Meisetschleager MOULTON HIGH SCHOOL
1A
7
361-596-4691 jjm@moultonisd.net
John Hoelter SHINER HIGH SCHOOL
2A
7
361-594-3131 hoelterj@shinerisd.net
Amanda Hemby POTH HIGH SCHOOL
3A
7
830-484-3322 ahemby@pothisd.us
Mandie West LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL
4A
7
830-779-6630 mandie.west@lvschools.net
Melissa Hernandez ANGLETON HIGH SCHOOL
5A
7
979-864-8001 mhernandez@angletonisd.net
Rachel Carmona MISSION HIGH SCHOOL
6A
7
956-323-5700 monacar@swbell.net
Katie Roach MEDINA HIGH SCHOOL
1A
8
830-589-2851 katie.roach@medinaisd.org
Alicia Cummings SAN SABA HIGH SCHOOL
2A
8
325-372-3786 acummings@san-saba.net
Tate Lombard WALL HIGH SCHOOL
3A
8
325-651-7790 tate.lombard@wallisd.net
Quint Anthony GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL
4A
8
432-685-7806 qanthony@greenwood.esc18.net
Cynthia Hernandez BURGES HIGH SCHOOL
5A
8
915-780-1100 cjherna1@episd.org
Marlee Webb FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL
6A
8
915-832-6730 mjwebb@episd.org
revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.