Texas Girls Coaches Association

BASKETBALL

2014-15 Basketball All-State Committee

Name School Conf Reg School Phone School Email
Janene Jesko LAZBUDDIE HIGH SCHOOL
1A
1
(806) 965-2152 janene.jesko@lazbuddieisd.org
Lee Bender ABERNATHY HIGH SCHOOL
2A
1
(806) 298-4911 lbender@abernathyisd.com
Nyle Field DIMMITT HIGH SCHOOL
3A
1
(806) 677-3105 nyfield@dimmittisd.net
Mark Styles PERRYTON HIGH SCHOOL
4A
1
(806) 435-3634 mstyles@perrytonisd.com
Christie Parsley LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL
5A
1
(806) 863-7105 cparsley@lcisd.net
Trent Hilliard FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL
6A
1
(806) 866-4440 chilliard@frenship.us
Gary Kirby BRYSON HIGH SCHOOL
1A
2
(940) 392-3281 gkirby@brysonisd.net
Heather Stark WINDTHORST HIGH SCHOOL
2A
2
(940) 423-6697 heather.stark@esc9.net
Michael Huxen EASTLAND HIGH SCHOOL
3A
2
(254) 631-5014 mhuxen@eastland.esc14.net
Alex Koulovatos BURKBURNETT HIGH SCHOOL
4A
2
(940) 569-1411 alex.koulovatos@burkburnettisd.org
Ramsey Ghazal RIDER HIGH SCHOOL
5A
2
(940) 235-1000 rghazal@wfisd.net
Terri Aston ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL
6A
2
(325) 677-1731 terri.aston@abileneisd.org
Matt Hejl ABBOTT HIGH SCHOOL
1A
3
(254) 582-3011 matt.hejl@abbottisd.org
Clark Moore FROST HIGH SCHOOL
2A
3
(254) 644-5837 clark.moore@frostisd.org
Colby Pastusek BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL
3A
3
(940) 689-2818 colby.davis@bowieisd.net
Bric Turner SANGER HIGH SCHOOL
4A
3
(940) 458-7497 bturner@sangerisd.net
Michael Pinkerton ALEDO HIGH SCHOOL
5A
3
(817) 408-4665 mpinkerton@aledo.k12.tx.us
Darren Wilson NELSON HIGH SCHOOL
6A
3
(817) 689-1019 dwilson@nisdtx.org
Reagan Sewell GARY HIGH SCHOOL
1A
4
(903) 685-2291 rsewell@garyisd.org
Quiana Conde HAWKINS HIGH SCHOOL
2A
4
(903) 769-0571 quiana.conde@hawkinsisd.org
Lloyd Mahaffey EUSTACE HIGH SCHOOL
3A
4
(903) 425-5185 lmahaffey@eustaceisd.net
Jeremy Durham CHAPEL HILL HIGH SCHOOL
4A
4
(903) 566-2311 durhamj@chapelhillisd.org
Brad Blalock HALLSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
5A
4
(903) 668-5990 mbblalock@yahoo.com
Deidra Rucker ALLEN HIGH SCHOOL
6A
4
(972) 727-0400 deidra_rucker@allenisd.org
Terri Barlow LEGGETT HIGH SCHOOL
1A
5
(936) 398-2412 tbarlow@leggettisd.net
Andy Snider NECHES HIGH SCHOOL
2A
5
(903) 584-3311 andysnider@gaggle.net
Christy Coker FRANKSTON HIGH SCHOOL
3A
5
(903) 876-2215 christicoker@frankstonisd.net
Karen Suggs TARKINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
4A
5
(281) 592-7737 ksuggs@tarkington.isd.esc4.net
Michelle Trotter CROSBY HIGH SCHOOL
5A
5
(281) 328-6800 strotter@crosbyisd.org
Virginia Flores CY WOODS HIGH SCHOOL
6A
5
(281) 213-1876 virginia.flores@cfisd.net
Marcus Sodek FAYETTEVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
1A
6
(979) 378-4242 msodek@fayettevilleisd.net
Catrina Steinbecker MILANO HIGH SCHOOL
2A
6
(512) 455-9333 csteinbecker@milanoisd.net
Anthony Branch YOE HIGH SCHOOL
3A
6
(254) 697-2131 abranch@cameronisd.net
Rodney Gee LORENA HIGH SCHOOL
4A
6
(254) 857-9587 rodneygee@lorenaisd.net
Ross Barber WACO HIGH SCHOOL
5A
6
(254) 776-1150 ross.barber@wacoisd.org
Norma Sierra HENDRICKSON HIGH SCHOOL
6A
6
(512) 594-1100 norma.sierra@pfisd.net
John Meisetschleager MOULTON HIGH SCHOOL
1A
7
(361) 596-4691 jjm@moultonisd.net
John Hoelter SHINER HIGH SCHOOL
2A
7
(830) 660-5131 hoelterj@shinerisd.net
Amanda Hemby POTH HIGH SCHOOL
3A
7
(830) 484-3322 ahemby@pothisd.us
Mandie West LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL
4A
7
(830) 779-6630 mandie.west@lvschools.net
Melissa Hernandez ANGLETON HIGH SCHOOL
5A
7
(979) 864-8001 mhernandez@angletonisd.net
Rachel Carmona MISSION HIGH SCHOOL
6A
7
(956) 323-5700 monacar@swbell.net
Chris Sumrall GLASSCOCK COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
1A
8
(325) 893-2161 csumrall@gckats.net
Royce Lumpkins HARPER HIGH SCHOOL
2A
8
(830) 864-4044 llumpkins@harper.txed.net
Tate Lombard WALL HIGH SCHOOL
3A
8
(325) 651-7521 tate.lombard@wallisd.net
Quint Anthony GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL
4A
8
(432) 685-7806 qanthony@greenwood.esc18.net
Cynthia Hernandez BURGES HIGH SCHOOL
5A
8
(915) 780-1100 cjherna1@episd.org
Marlee Webb FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL
6A
8
(915) 832-6730 mjwebb@episd.org
revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.