Texas Girls Coaches Association

2017-18 Sub-Varsity Commitee

 

Position Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone
School Email
Sr
Kirk Stokes AMARILLO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 806-326-2118 kirk.stokes@amaisd.org  
Jr
Morgan Wright - Vice Chair LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 806-863-7105 mwright@lcisd.net
Sr
Lauren Reynolds SEMINOLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 432-758-1339 lreynolds@seminoleisd.net  
Jr
Mindi Bredemeyer SNYDER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 325-574-8700 mbredemeyer@snyderisd.net  
Sr
Maci Brickhouse GRIFFIN MIDDLE SCHOOL 5A 3 254-449-1222 brickhousem@lisd.net
Jr
Elisha Woodson MAYPEARL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 972-435-1020 elisha.woodson@maypearlisd.org
Sr
Erica Delley GREENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 903-453-3738 delleye@greenvilleisd.com  
Jr
Edgar Bustillos GREENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 903-453-3738 lopeze@greenvilleisd.com
Sr
Rhonda Burkhart CROSBY MIDDLE SCHOOL 5A 5 281-328-9264 rburkhart@crosbyisd.org
Jr
Kristin Goodman FRIENDSWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 281-482-3413 kgoodman@fisdk12.net
Sr
Maureen Marek - Chair BELLVILLE JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 979-865-5966 mmarek@bellvilleisd.org
Jr
Teresa Sitton LEON HIGH SCHOOL 3A 6 903-626-1481 tsitton@leonisd.net
Sr
Kevin Johnson GONZALES HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 830-672-7533 kevin.johnson@gonzalesisd.net
Jr
Christina Phillips MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 210-397-7100 christinaj_23@hotmail.com
Sr
Dianna Hester FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 915-236-2200 dlhester@episd.org
Jr
Brooke Ashcraft BANDERA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 830-796-6254 bashcraft@banderaisd.net

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.