Texas Girls Coaches Association

2018-19 Sub-Varsity Commitee

 

Position Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone
School Email
Sr
Morgan Wright - Chair LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 806-863-7105 mwright@lcisd.net  
Jr
Amber Parkhurst BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 806-359-6683 amber.parkhurst@bushlandisd.net
Sr
Kirsti Degelia BURKBURNETT HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 940-231-9232 kirsti.degelia@burkburnettisd.org  
Jr
Audrey Dunn BIG SPRING HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 432-264-3641 adunn@bsisd.esc18.net  
Sr
Zac Tabor ARGYLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 940-262-7777 ztabor@argyleisd.com
Jr
Kaylee Fifer GUYER HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 kfifer@dentonisd.org
Sr
Edgar Bustillos GREENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 903-457-2550 lopeze@greenvilleisd.com  
Jr
Jana McGoldrick DAINGERFIELD HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 903-645-4661 jmcgoldrick@dlsisd.org
Sr
Lacy Hanf BARBERS HILL MIDDLE NORTH 5A 5 281-576-2221 lhanf@bhisd.net
Jr
Cassie Carpenter TARKINGTON MIDDLE SCHOOL 4A 5 281-659-5119 ccarpenter@tarkingtonisd.net
Sr
Teresa Sitton LEON HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 903-626-1481 tsitton@leonisd.net
Jr
Taylour Toso LAKE TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 972-343-1500 tosot@ltisdschools.org
Sr
Christina Phillips MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 210-397-7100 christina.phillips@nisd.net
Jr
Kevin Johnson - Vice Chair GONZALES HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 830-672-7533 kevin.johnson@gonzalesisd.net
Sr
Kierstyn Dumont BANDERA MIDDLE SCHOOL 4A 8 210-334-9181 kdumont@banderaisd2.net
Jr
Dianna Hester FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 915-236-2200 dlhester@episd.org

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.