Texas Girls Coaches Association

2018-19 Softball All-State Committee

First Name Last Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Marcos Munoz CROSBYTON HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 470-5903 marcosm@crosbyton.k12.tx.us
Chaslyn Tull WEST TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 878-2456 chaslyn.tull@region16.net
Michael Rose BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 359-5418 michael.rose@bushlandisd.net
Ashley Marquez HEREFORD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 363-7630 ashleymarquez@herefordisd.net
Mallory Wyatt RANDALL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 677-2333 mallory.wyatt@canyonisd.net
Kimberly LeComte TASCOSA HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (210) 882-6349 kimberly.lecomte@amaisd.org
James Williams BRYSON HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (940) 392-3281 jwilliams@brysonisd.net
Chelsey Boaldin HAWLEY HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (817) 946-8534 cwall@hawley.esc14.net
Alexander Orosco COAHOMA HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (432) 853-7073 orosco.alex@yahoo.com
Chelsey Jordan BIG SPRING HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (432) 264-3662 cjordan@bsisd.esc18.net
Stacey Herring ABILENE-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 691-1000 stacey.herring@abileneisd.org
Jim Reese ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 james.reese@abileneisd.org
Johnny W. Jones ABBOTT HIGH SCHOOL 1A 3 (254) 582-3077 johnny.jones@abbottisd.org
Priscilla Solis FROST HIGH SCHOOL 2A 3 (903) 682-2711 priscilla.solis@frostisd.org
Billy Arbogast HENRIETTA HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (940) 720-7900 billy.arbogast@henrietta-isd.net
Michelle Booker SANGER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (940) 458-7497 michelle.booker@sangerisd.net
Heather J. Myers ALEDO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 441-8711 Hoakes@aledoisd.org
Tim Stuewe SOUTHLAKE CARROLL SR HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (817) 949-5600 timothy.stuewe@southlakecarroll.edu
Corrie Evans ECTOR HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (903) 961-2076 cevans@ectorisd.net
Lance Cherry TOM BEAN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (903) 546-6319 lance.cherry@tombean-isd.org
Brian Morris PRAIRILAND HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 652-5681 bmorris@prairiland.net
Gary Qualls CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 527-3164 gqualls@caddomillsisd.org
Robert Woods GREENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 453-3235 woodsr@greenvilleisd.com
Justin Kniffen LEE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (903) 806-4588 justin.kniffen@tylerisd.org
1A 5
Kaylee Sims CAYUGA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (903) 928-2294 ksims@cayugaisd.com
Hayland Hardy DIBOLL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (936) 829-5626 hhardy@dibollisd.org
Karen Slack LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (936) 336-6483 keslack@libertyisd.net
Anna Whiddon NEW CANEY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (936) 853-2216 awhiddon@newcaneyisd.org
Audra Troutman KLEIN COLLINS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (936) 499-8955 atroutman1@kleinisd.net
Marcus Sodek FAYETTEVILLE SCHOOL 1A 6 (979) 378-4242 msodek@fayettevilleisd.net
Kirk Allen CRAWFORD HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (254) 486-2381 kallen@crawford-isd.net
Guyla Smith WEST HIGH SCHOOL 3A 6 (254) 981-2120 gsmith@westisd.net
Robert Klick WIMBERLEY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (817) 694-1598 robert.klick@wimberleyisd.net
Katie Roberts BRENHAM HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (979) 277-2844 kroberts@brenhamk-12.net
Bryan Waller COPPERAS COVE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (254) 842-9290 wallerb@ccisd.com
Craig Barta MOULTON HIGH SCHOOL 1A 7 (361) 798-6469 cbarta@moultonisd.net
Jaime Cano WOODSBORO HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (361) 543-4521 jaime_cano@wisd.net
Carilee Bordovsky POTH HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 484-3321 cbordovsky@pothisd.us
Sam White GONZALES HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (830) 672-6641 sam.white@gonzalesisd.net
Sandra A Hernandez SOUTHWEST HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (210) 622-4400 sandhernandez@swisd.net
Richard Tressler EDINBURG NORTH HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (956) 289-2500 ric.tressler@ecisd.us
Irma Linda Ojeda MARFA JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (432) 729-4252 ilojeda@marfaisd.com
Jeffery Vasquez HARPER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (830) 864-4044 svasquez@harper.txed.net
Alfonso Chavez EARLY HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (325) 646-7934 alfonso.chavez@earlyisd.net
Beau Burnett LLANO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (325) 752-6612 beauburnett13@gmail.com
Kevin Q. Mills CHAPIN HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (915) 832-6730 kqmills@episd.org
Kristin J. Williams PERMIAN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (325) 574-8800 kristin.williams@ectorcountyisd.org

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.