Texas Girls Coaches Association

2017-18 Softball All-State Committee

First Name Last Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
1A 1
Chaslyn Tull WEST TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 878-2456 chaslyn.tull@region16.net
Ty Hoobler RIVER ROAD HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 674-3802 ty.hoobler@rrisd.net
Michael Rose BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 359-5418 michael.rose@bushlandisd.net
Nancy Sawyers CORONADO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 790-3111 nsawyers256013@lubbockisd.org
Robby Dickenson FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 866-4440 rdickenson@frenship.us
Kelsey Schueler ROTAN JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2
(325) 735-3041
kschueler@rotan.esc14.net
Mallory Mooney ARCHER CITY JH/HS 2A 2 (214) 558-3241 mmooney@archercityisd.net
Reagan Sewell CLYDE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (325) 893-4222 rsewell@clydeisd.org
Chelsey Jordan BIG SPRING HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (432) 264-3662 cjordan@bsisd.esc18.net
Stacey Herring ABILENE-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 691-1000 stacey.herring@abileneisd.org
6A 2
      1A 3    
Mike Saucke HUBBARD HIGH SCHOOL 2A 3 (254) 576-2549 msaucke@hubbardisd.org
Louie Chapman PEASTER HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (940) 682-3204 lchapman@peaster.net
Scott Mann SPRINGTOWN HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 220-3888 smann@springtownisd.net
Heather Oakes ALEDO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 441-8711 Hoakes@aledoisd.org
Katherine Schoettle NELSON HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (817) 698-5721 kschoettle@nisdtx.org
Casey Chase FRUITVALE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (903) 896-4363 chasec@fruitvaleisd.com
Lance Cherry TOM BEAN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (903) 546-6319 lance.cherry@tombean-isd.org
Paula Wilfong FARMERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (972) 752-5707 pwilfong@farmersvilleisd.net
Lindsey Gage ANNA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 564-4220 lindsey.lacy@annaisd.org
Meghan Knowles CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (972) 832-1740 knowlesm@friscoisd.org
Justin Kniffen LEE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (903) 806-4588 justin.kniffen@tylerisd.org
David P Ives SLOCUM HIGH SCHOOL 1A 5 (903) 724-1601 dives@slocumisd.org
Kim Cox WODEN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (936) 564-2073 kcox@wodenisd.org
Michael Scoggin CORRIGAN CAMDEN HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (936) 671-3298 mscoggin@ccisdtx.com
Karen Slack LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (936) 336-6483 keslack@libertyisd.net
Aaron Fuller BARBERS HILL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 576-2221 afuller@bhisd.net
Audra Troutman KLEIN COLLINS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (936) 499-8955 atroutman1@kleinisd.net
Marcus Sodek FAYETTEVILLE SCHOOL 1A 6 (979) 378-4242 msodek@fayettevilleisd.net
Shawn Bruns FLATONIA SECONDARY SCHOOL 2A 6 (361) 865-2941 sbruns@flatonia.txed.net
Guyla Smith WEST HIGH SCHOOL 3A 6 (254) 981-2120 gsmith@westisd.net
Chris Farias WIMBERLEY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (512) 847-2181 christopher.farias@wimberleyisd.net
Wade Womack DRIPPING SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (512) 858-3206 wade.womack@dsisdtx.us
Elizabeth Wissel BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (512) 414-1250 elizabeth.wissel@austinisd.org
1A 7
Jaime Cano WOODSBORO HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (361) 543-4521 jaime_cano@wisd.net
Carilee Bordovsky POTH HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 484-3321 cbordovsky@pothisd.us
Cody Miller CUERO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (361) 275-1900 cmiller@cueroisd.org
Angela Scott FLOUR BLUFF HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (361) 694-9276 ascott@flourbluffschools.net
Richard Tressler EDINBURG NORTH HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (956) 289-2500 ric.tressler@ecisd.us
Irma Linda Ojeda MARFA JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (432) 729-4252 ilojeda@marfaisd.com
Jeffery Vasquez HARPER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (830) 864-4044 svasquez@harper.txed.net
Alfonso Chavez EARLY HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (325) 646-7934 alfonso.chavez@earlyisd.net
Melissa Hall FREDERICKSBURG HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (210) 845-4528 melissah@fisd.org
Kevin Mills CHAPIN HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (915) 832-6730 kqmills@episd.org
Roxanne Luna AMERICAS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 937-2800 rluna01@sisd.net

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.