Texas Girls Coaches Association

2016-17 Softball All-State Committee

First Name Last Name School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
1A 1
Timothy Scherwin SANFORD-FRITCH HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 857-3121 tscherwin@sfisd.net
Jessica Hernandez IDALOU HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 892-1900 jhernandez@idalouisd.net
Michael Rose BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 359-5418 michael.rose@bushlandisd.net
Billy Coleman RANDALL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 677-2333 billy.coleman@canyonisd.net
Robby Dickenson FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 866-4440 rdickenson@frenship.us
Jayton Gordon EULA HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (325) 529-3604 gordonj@eulaisd.net
Amber Cottingham HAWLEY HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (325) 537-2214 ariddle@hawley.esc14.net
Caroline White COLORADO HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (432) 816-7537 lwhite@ccity.esc14.net
Elizabeth Kimbell SNYDER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (325) 574-8800 lkimbell@snyderisd.net
Stacey Herring ABILENE-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 691-1000 stacey.herring@abileneisd.org
David McNally ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 david.mcnally@abileneisd.org
Tanya Lucus BLUM HIGH SCHOOL 1A 3 (817) 783-6940 tanya.lucus@blumisd.net
Elaine Woods FROST HIGH SCHOOL 2A 3 (903) 682-2711 elaine.woods@frostisd.org
Matt Chapman PEASTER HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (817) 314-5000 mchapman@peaster.net
Waylon Whitney MIDLOTHIAN HERITAGE H S 4A 3 (972) 775-6509 waylon_whitney@misd.gs
Heather Oakes ALEDO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 441-8711 Hoakes@aledoisd.org
Katherine Schoettle NELSON HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (817) 698-5721 kschoettle@nisdtx.org
Casey Chase FRUITVALE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (903) 896-4363 chasec@fruitvaleisd.com
Lance Cherry TOM BEAN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (903) 546-6319 lance.cherry@tombean-isd.org
Brian Morris PRAIRILAND HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 652-5681 bmorris@prairiland.net
Lindsey Lacy ANNA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 564-4220 lindsay.lacy@annaisd.org
Tiffany Sullivan FRISCO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (469) 633-5500 sullivat@friscoisd.org
Alicia Crawford MCKINNEY HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (469) 742-5960 acrawford@mckinneyisd.net
David Ives SLOCUM HIGH SCHOOL 1A 5 (903) 478-3624 dives@slocumisd.org
Bryan Finch GROVETON JH/HS 2A 5 (931) 642-1128 bryan_finch@grovetonisd.net
Michael Scoggin CORRIGAN CAMDEN HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (936) 398-2341 mscoggin@ccisdtx.com
Morgan Bryan DIBOLL HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (936) 829-2006 mbryan@dibollisd.org
Katie Roberts SANTA FE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (409) 927-3144 katie.roberts@sfisd.org
Audra Troutman KLEIN COLLINS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (832) 484-5172 atroutman1@kleinisd.net
1A 6
Kirk Allen CRAWFORD HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (254) 486-2381 kallen@crawford-isd.net
Virgil Balke RICE CONSOLIDATED HIGH SCHOOL 3A 6 (979) 234-3531 vbalke@ricecisd.org
Wendy Weiss CALDWELL HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (979) 567-2401 wweiss@caldwellisd.net
Jamie Maurer BRENHAM HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (979) 277-3800 jmaurer@brenhamk-12.net
Bryan Waller COPPERAS COVE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (254) 547-2534 wallerb@ccisd.com
1A 7
Jaime Cano WOODSBORO HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (361) 543-4521 jaime_cano@wisd.net
Chuck Ponton JOURDANTON HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 769-3548 cponton@jisdtx.us
Shelly Hayes LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (830) 779-6630 shelly.hayes@lvisd.org
John Garcia SEGUIN HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (830) 372-5770 cgarcia@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sandra A Hernandez SOUTHWEST HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 622-4400 sandhernandez@swisd.net
Irma Ojeda MARFA JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (432) 729-4252 ilojeda@marfaisd.com
Jeffery Vasquez HARPER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (830) 864-4044 svasquez@harper.txed.net
Alfonso Chavez EARLY HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (325) 646-7934 alfonso.chavez@earlyisd.net
Lee Anne Curry GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (432) 685-7800 lcurry@greenwood.esc18.net
Shelley Prather J M HANKS H S 5A 8 (915) 434-5000 sprather@yisd.net
Kristin J. Williams PERMIAN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (325) 574-8800 kristin.williams@ectorcountyisd.org

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.