Texas Girls Coaches Association

2013-14 Softball Committee

First Name Last Name School
Con
Reg
School Phone School Email
Landon Winton LUBBOCK COOPER HIGH SCHOOL
3A
1
(806) 863-7105 lwinton@lcisd.net
Brent Morris AMARILLO HIGH SCHOOL
4A
1
(806) 326-2118 brent.morris@amaisd.org
Amber Cottingham HAWLEY HIGH SCHOOL
2A
2
(325) 537-2214 ariddle@hawley.esc14.net
Shay Cox ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL
5A
2
(325) 677-1731 krystal.cox@abileneisd.org
Tommy Tomlinson BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL
2A
3
(940) 872-1154 tommy.tomlinson@bowieisd.net
Perry Young BURLESON HIGH SCHOOL
4A
3
(817) 245-0051 pyoung@burlesonisd.net
Lance Cherry TOM BEAN HIGH SCHOOL
2A
4
(903) 546-6319 lance.cherry@tombean-isd.org
Heather Damron WYLIE HIGH SCHOOL
4A
4
(972) 429-3100 heather.damron@wylieisd.net Vice Chair
Amy McLaughlin ORANGEFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
3A
5
(409) 735-9611 amclaughlin@esc5.net
Katrina Thornton LIVINGSTON HIGH SCHOOL
4A
5
(936) 967-1564 kthornton@livingstonisd.com
Arthur Behrend LA GRANGE HIGH SCHOOL
3A
6
(979) 968-4800 behrenda@lgisd.net
Haley Gaddis WESTLAKE HIGH SCHOOL
5A
6
(512) 732-9280 hgaddis@eanesisd.net
Scott Mann YOAKUM HIGH SCHOOL
3A
7
(361) 293-3442 stmann@yoakumisd.net
M K Pederson WARREN HIGH SCHOOL
5A
7
(210) 397-4266 mary.pederson@nisd.net
Lee Anne Curry GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL
3A
8
(432) 685-7600 lcurry@greenwood.esc18.net Chair
John Beltran MEDINA VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL
4A
8
(830) 931-2243 j.d.beltran@mvisd.com

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.