Texas Girls Coaches Association

2016-17 Softball Committee

First Name Last Name School
Con
Reg
School Phone School Email
Thanh Kinder CAPROCK HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 326-7391 thanh.kinder@amaisd.org
Michael Rose BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 359-5418 michael.rose@bushlandisd.net
Stacey Herring ABILENE-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 691-1000 stacey.herring@abileneisd.org
Amber Cottingham HAWLEY HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (325) 537-2214 ariddle@hawley.esc14.net
Shannon M. Sullivan CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 245-0380 ssullivan@bisdmail.net
James Ramsey PILOT POINT HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (903) 818-6903 jwramsey@pilotpointisd.com
Jeffrey Roberts Chair LOVEJOY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (469) 742-8068 Jeff_Roberts@lovejoyisd.net
Gary Qualls CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 527-3164 gqualls@caddomillsisd.org
Ashley Boyd ATASCOCITA HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (281) 641-7625 ashley.boyd@humble.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Irwin JASPER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (409) 384-3242 jennifer.irwin@jasperisd.net
Wade Womack DRIPPING SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (512) 858-3206 wade.womack@dsisdtx.us
Kirk Allen CRAWFORD HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (254) 486-2381 kallen@crawford-isd.net
Jennifer Fox JOHNSON HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 356-0443 jfox@neisd.net
Shelly Hayes LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (830) 779-6630 shelly.hayes@lvisd.org
Shelley Prather J M HANKS H S 5A 8 (915) 434-5000 sprather@yisd.net
Lee Anne Curry Vice Chair GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (432) 685-7800 lcurry@greenwood.esc18.net

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.