Texas Girls Coaches Association

2017-18 Softball Committee

First Name Last Name School
Con
Reg
School Phone School Email
Michael Rose BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 359-5418 michael.rose@bushlandisd.net
Liz White LUBBOCK-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (432) 816-7537 lwhite@lcisd.net
Chelsey Jordan BIG SPRING HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (432) 264-3662 cjordan@bsisd.esc18.net
Stacey Herring ABILENE-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 691-1000 stacey.herring@abileneisd.org
James Ramsey PILOT POINT HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (903) 818-6903 jwramsey@pilotpointisd.com
Amber Cottingham CREEKVIEW HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (325) 537-2214 cottinghama@cfbisd.edu
Gary Qualls CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 527-3164 gqualls@caddomillsisd.org
Jeffrey Roberts LOVEJOY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (469) 742-8068 Jeff_Roberts@lovejoyisd.net
Dena Adkins LITTLE CYPRESS-MAURICEVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (409) 886-5821 dadkins@lcmcisd.org
Audra Troutman KLEIN COLLINS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (936) 499-8955 atroutman1@kleinisd.net
Kirk Allen CRAWFORD HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (254) 486-2381 kallen@crawford-isd.net
Billy Coleman - Vice Chair LAKE TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (972) 832-1223 colemanb@ltisdschools.org
Carilee Bordovsky POTH HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (830) 484-3321 cbordovsky@pothisd.us
Melanie Morales WARREN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 397-4200 melanie.morales@nisd.net
Alfonso Chavez - Chair EARLY HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (325) 646-7934 alfonso.chavez@earlyisd.net
Roxanne Luna AMERICAS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (915) 937-2800 rluna01@sisd.net

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.