Texas Girls Coaches Association

2015-16 Softball Committee

First Name Last Name School
Con
Reg
School Phone School Email
Michael Rose BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 359-5418 michael.rose@bushlandisd.net
Thanh Kinder CAPROCK HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 326-7391 thanh.kinder@amaisd.org
Lonnie Hise WINDTHORST HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (940) 423-6680 lonnie.hise@windthorstisd.net
Stacey Herring ABILENE-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (325) 691-1000 staceyherring@aol.com
Mark Starnes BROCK HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (817) 596-7425 rstarnes@brockisd.net
Shannon M. Sullivan CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 245-0380 ssullivan@bisdmail.net
Rheagan Penn MINEOLA HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 569-1667 pennr@mineolaisd.net
Jeffrey Roberts LOVEJOY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (469) 742-8068 Jeff_Roberts@lovejoyisd.net Vice Chair
Debbie Peltier HAMSHIRE-FANNETT HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (409) 243-2131 dpeltier@hfhorns.net
Ashley Boyd ATASCOCITA HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (281) 641-7625 ashley.boyd@humble.k12.tx.us
Christopher Sommerfeld GATESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (254) 865-8281 csommerfeld@gatesvilleisd.org
Wade Womack DRIPPING SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (512) 858-3206 wade.womack@dsisdtx.us
Jaime Cano WOODSBORO HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (361) 543-4521 jaime_cano@wisd.net
M K Pederson WARREN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 884-7881 mary.pederson@nisd.net
Lee Curry GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (432) 685-7800 lcurry@greenwood.esc18.net Chair
Shelley Prather J M HANKS H S 5A 8 (915) 434-5000 sprather@yisd.net

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.