Texas Girls Coaches Association

2014-15 Softball Committee

First Name Last Name School
Con
Reg
School Phone School Email
Brent Morris AMARILLO HIGH SCHOOL
6A
1
(806) 326-2118 brent.morris@amaisd.org Chair
Michael Rose BUSHLAND HIGH SCHOOL
4A
1
(806) 359-5418 michael.rose@bushlandisd.net
Stacey Herring ABILENE-COOPER HIGH SCHOOL
5A
2
(325) 691-1000 staceyherring@aol.com
Lonnie Hise WINDTHORST HIGH SCHOOL
2A
2
(940) 423-6680 lonnie.hise@esc9.net
Mallory Smith GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL
5A
3
(817) 408-4600 mallory.smith@granburyisd.org
Ryan Starnes BROCK HIGH SCHOOL
3A
3
(817) 596-7425 rstarnes@brockisd.net
Heather Damron WYLIE HIGH SCHOOL
5A
4
(972) 429-3100 heather.damron@wylieisd.net
Rheagan Penn MINEOLA HIGH SCHOOL
3A
4
(903) 569-3000 pennr@mineolaisd.net
Katrina Thornton LIVINGSTON HIGH SCHOOL
5A
5
(936) 967-1563 kthornton@livingstonisd.com
Debbie Peltier HAMSHIRE-FANNETT HIGH SCHOOL
4A
5
(409) 243-2131 dpeltier@hfhorns.net
Haley Gaddis WESTLAKE HIGH SCHOOL
6A
6
(512) 732-9280 hgaddis@eanesisd.net
Christopher Sommerfeld GATESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
4A
6
(254) 865-8281 csommerfeld@gatesvilleisd.org
M K Pederson WARREN HIGH SCHOOL
6A
7
(210) 397-4266 mary.pederson@nisd.net
Jaime Cano WOODSBORO HIGH SCHOOL
2A
7
(361)432-4521 jaime_cano@wisd.net
John Beltran MEDINA VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL
5A
8
(830) 931-2243 j.d.beltran@mvisd.com
Lee Anne Curry GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL
4A
8
(432) 685-7800 lcurry@greenwood.esc18.net Vice Chair

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.