Texas Girls Coaches Association

2018-19 Cross Country Committee


 

Name High School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Tim Torres CORONADO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 806-219-1163 tjtorres@lubbockisd.org
Ray Baca CANYON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 806-346-5769 raymond.baca@canyonisd.net
Deborah Gonzales WICHITA FALLS HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 940-235-1084 dgonzales@wfisd.net
Loy Triana BURKBURNETT HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 940-569-1411 loy.triana@burkburnettisd.org
Mike Pinkerton ALEDO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 817-441-8711 mpinkerton@aledoisd.org
Allex Wilson MAYPEARL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 972-533-3769 awilson@maypearlisd.org
Mica Been DENISON HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 903-462-7084 mbeen@denisonisd.net
Dana Carter DAINGERFIELD HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 903-645-3968 dcarter@dlsisd.org
Linda Lindsey STERLING HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 830-591-8212 linda.lindsey1@yahoo.com
Ryan Kelly WOODVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 409-749-4424 ryan.kelly@woodvilleeagles.org
Peter Martin, II LAKE TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 972-882-7800 martinp@ltisdschools.org
Sharon Carter BELLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 979-865-3681 scarter@bellvilleisd.org
Gary Fletcher HARLAN HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 210-398-2299 gary.fletcher@nisd.net
Cully Doyle GONZALES HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 830-931-1318 cully.doyle@gonzalesisd.net
Tracey Borchardt ODESSA HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 432-456-0029 tracey.borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org
Brooke Ashcraft BANDERA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 830-796-6254 bashcraft@banderaisd.net



 

 

 

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.