Texas Girls Coaches Association

2017-18 Cross Country Committee


 

 Name High School
Conf
Reg
School Phone School Email
Nelda Munoz LEVELLAND HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 806-894-8515 nmunoz@esc17.net
Tim Torres CORONADO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 806-219-1163 tjtorres@lubbockisd.org
Loy Triana BURKBURNETT HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 940-569-1411 loy.triana@burkburnettisd.org
Deborah Gonzales WICHITA FALLS HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 940-235-1084 dgonzales@wfisd.net
Mandie West FERRIS HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 972-544-3737 mwest01@ferrisisd.org
Amber Ward GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 817-408-4850 amber.ward@granburyisd.org
Gary Qualls CADDO MILLS HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 903-527-3164 gqualls@caddomillsisd.org
Mica Been DENISON HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 903-462-7084 mbeen@denisonisd.net
Rolando Leal TARKINGTON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 281-592-7739 rleal@tarkingtonisd.net
Deann Fudge BARBERS HILL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 281-576-2221 dfudge@bhisd.net
Sharon Carter BELLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 979-865-3681 scarter@bellvilleisd.org
Patrick Lantzy WESTLAKE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 512-659-7426 plantzy@eanesisd.net
Cully Doyle GONZALES HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 830-931-1318 cully.doyle@gonzalesisd.net
Gary Fletcher HARLAN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 210-618-7776 gary.fletcher@nisd.net
Will Reid HARPER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 830-864-4044 freid@harper.txed.net
Tracey Borchardt ODESSA HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 432-456-0029 tracey.borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org



 

 

 

 

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2009 Revive Properties LTD. LLP - G.P. Revive Management Inc.