Texas Girls Coaches Association

2017-18 TRACK - FIELD COMMITTEE

First Name
Last Name
School
Con
Reg
School Phone
School Email
Kenzi Kinard WHITEFACE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 441-3226 kkinard@whitefaceschool.net
Stefani Shortes FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 866-4440 sshortes@frenship.us
Laura Lange JIM NED HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (325) 554-7755 llange@jimned.esc14.net
Phyllis Pappas RIDER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (940) 235-1077 ppappas@wfisd.net
Yolanda Beasley CASTLEBERRY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 252-2168 beasleyy@castleberryisd.net
Miranda Wilson NELSON HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (817) 698-5641 mwilson@nisdtx.org
Brandi Batchelor PITTSBURG HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 856-3646 bbatchelor@pittsburgisd.net
Stacey Shope FRISCO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (469) 633-5562 shopes@friscoisd.org
Brittany Castledine CENTRAL HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (936) 564-2681 brittany.castledine@centralhts.net
Stacy Tucker BARBERS HILL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 576-2221 stucker@bhisd.net Vice Chair
Donald Zapalac SCHULENBURG SECONDARY SCHOOL 3A 6 (979) 743-3605 dzapalac@schulenburgisd.net
Peter Martin II LAKE TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (972) 882-7800 martinp@ltisdschools.org
Cully Doyle GONZALES HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (830) 931-1318 cully.doyle@gonzalesisd.net Chair
Brandi Bode WARREN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 397-4265 brandi.bode@nisd.net
Steve Golemon BANDERA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (830) 796-6260 sgolemon@banderaisd.net
Tracey Borchardt ODESSA HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (432) 456-0029 tracey.borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.