Texas Girls Coaches Association

2018-19 TRACK - FIELD COMMITTEE

First Name
Last Name
School
Con
Reg
School Phone
School Email
Stefani Shortes FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 866-4440 sshortes@frenship.us
Ray Baca CANYON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 346-5769 raymond.baca@canyonisd.net
Phyllis Pappas RIDER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (940) 235-1077 ppappas@wfisd.net
Sunni Strickland FORSAN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (432) 264-3662 sstrickland@forsan.esc18.net
Miranda Wilson NELSON HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (817) 698-5641 mwilson@nisdtx.org
Melinda Malone ALVARADO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 783-6940 mmalone@alvaradoisd.net
Stacey Shope FRISCO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (469) 633-5562 shopes@friscoisd.org
Rae Holden LEONARD HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 587-2318 holdens@leonardisd.net
Stacy Tucker BARBERS HILL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 576-2221 stucker@bhisd.net Chair
Rayford Sweats CORRIGAN-CAMDEN HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (936) 308-2341 rsweats@ccisdtx.com
Peter Martin II LAKE TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (972) 882-7800 martinp@ltisdschools.org
Sharon Carter BELLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (979) 865-3681 scarter@bellvilleisd.org
Brandi Bode WARREN HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 397-4265 brandi.bode@nisd.net
Cully Doyle GONZALES HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (830) 931-1318 cully.doyle@gonzalesisd.net Vice Chair
Tracey Borchardt ODESSA HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (432) 456-0029 tracey.borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org
Dan Aldrich FREDERICKSBURG HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (830) 997-7551 daniela@fisd.org

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.