Texas Girls Coaches Association

 

2017-18 TRACK - FIELD ALL-STATE COMMITTEE

 

First Name
Last Name 
School
Con
Reg
School Phone
School Email
Kenzi Kinard WHITEFACE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 441-3226 kkinard@whitefaceschool.net
Jan Reed WEST TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 878-2456 jan.reed@region16.net
Dana Fox IDALOU HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 892-1900 dfox@idalouisd.net
Nelda Munoz LEVELLAND HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 894-8515 nmunoz@esc17.net
Jason Trook LUBBOCK HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 219-0806 jtrook@lubbockisd.org
Stefani Shortes FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 866-4440 sshortes@frenship.us
Perri Clark ODONNELL HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (806) 428-3241 pclark@esc17.net
Sunni Strickland FORSAN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (432) 264-3662 sstrickland@forsan.esc18.net
Laura Lange JIM NED HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (325) 554-7755 llange@jimned.esc14.net
Bob Campbell SNYDER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (325) 735-3041 bcampbell@snyderisd.net
Phyllis Pappas RIDER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (940) 235-1077 ppappas@wfisd.net
Rose Mary Martin ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 rosemary.martin@abileneisd.org
Lauren McPherson BLUM HIGH SCHOOL 1A 3 (254) 874-5231 lauren.mcpherson@blumisd.net
Bridget Anderle LINDSAY HIGH SCHOOL 2A 3 (940) 668-8923 banderle@lindsayisd.org
Scott Miller TOLAR HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (254) 223-3241 smiller@tolarisd.org
Melinda Malone ALVARADO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 783-6940 mmalone@alvaradoisd.net
Mike Pinkerton ALEDO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (817) 441-8711 mpinkerton@aledoisd.org
Doris Grooms BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (682) 867-4400 dgrooms@aisd.net
Patty Hammontree LEVERETTS CHAPEL HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (903) 834-3181 phammontree@leverettschapelisd.net
Barry Woodruff UNION GROVE HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (903) 845-5506 woodruffb@ugisd.org
Brenton Gabbert WHITESBORO HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 564-4220 gabbertb@whitesboroisd.org
Stacy Crews GILMER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (903) 841-7600 crewss@gilmerisd.org
Robin Herber PINE TREE HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (903) 295-5041 rherber@ptisd.org
Jerry Davis MCKINNEY HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (469) 302-5700 cldavis@mckinneyisd.net
Terri Barlow LEGGETT HIGH SCHOOL 1A 5 (936) 398-2412 tbarlow@leggettisd.net
Chad Martinez CAYUGA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (903) 928-2294 cmartinez@cayugaisd.com
Valyncia St. Romain ANAHUAC HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (832) 643-9400 stromainv@anahuacisd.net
Rolando Leal TARKINGTON HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (281) 592-7739 rleal@tarkingtonisd.net
Stacy Tucker BARBERS HILL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 576-2221 stucker@bhisd.net
Skyla Williams NIMITZ HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (832) 270-4423 sbwilliams@aldineisd.org
RaChelle Etzel Kuecker ROUND TOP-CARMINE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 6 (979) 278-3252 retzel@rtcisd.net
Jamie McDougald IOLA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (936) 394-2361 jmcdougald@iolaisd.net
Donald Zapalac SCHULENBURG SECONDARY SCHOOL 3A 6 (979) 743-3605 dzapalac@schulenburgisd.net
Lacey Lambert WIMBERLEY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (512) 847-5729 lacey.lambert@wimberleyisd.net
Donna F. Williams BRENHAM HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (979) 277-3800 dwilliams2@brenhamk-12.net
Peter Martin II LAKE TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (972) 882-7800 martinp@ltisdschools.org
Darcy Stockton MCMULLEN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL 1A 7 (361) 274-2000 dremmers@mcisd.us
Cecelia Oden SHINER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (361) 594-3131 odenc@shinerisd.net
Dennis Muehlstein YOAKUM HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (936) 524-3200 dmuehlstein@yoakumisd.net
Theresa Reyes LA VERNIA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (930) 779-6650 theresa.reyes@lvisd.org
Ben Still ELKINS HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (281) 634-9912 ben.still@fortbendisd.com
Douglas Erickson EDINBURG NORTH HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (956) 329-3033 d.erickson@ecisd.us
Kristy Sweatman BROOKESMITH HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (325) 643-3023 kristy.sweatman@brookesmithisd.net
Will Reid HARPER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (830) 864-4044 freid@harper.txed.net
Billy Nabours COMFORT HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (830) 995-6430 billy.nabours@comfortisd.net
Steve Golemon BANDERA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (830) 796-6260 sgolemon@banderaisd.net
Jessica Marie Frausto HORIZON HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (915) 926-4200 jessica.frausto@clint.net
Tracey Borchardt ODESSA HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (432) 456-0029 tracey.borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.