Texas Girls Coaches Association

 

2018-19 TRACK - FIELD ALL-STATE COMMITTEE

 

First Name
Last Name 
School
Con
Reg
School Phone
School Email
Mario Luna CROSBYTON HIGH SCHOOL 1A 1 (806) 675-7331 maluna@crosbyton.k12.tx.us
Jan Reed WEST TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL 2A 1 (806) 878-2456 jan.reed@region16.net
Jason Ayala DIMMITT HIGH SCHOOL 3A 1 (806) 362-7583 jaayala@dimmittisd.net
Jose Huerta HEREFORD HIGH SCHOOL 4A 1 (806) 363-7630 josehuerta@herefordisd.net
Tim Torres CORONADO HIGH SCHOOL 5A 1 (806) 219-1163 timothy.torres@lubbockisd.org
Stefani Shortes FRENSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 6A 1 (806) 866-4440 sshortes@frenship.us
Maria Carroll CROWELL HIGH SCHOOL 1A 2 (940) 684-1331 maria.carroll@crowellisd.net
Sunni Strickland FORSAN HIGH SCHOOL 2A 2 (432) 264-3662 sstrickland@forsan.esc18.net
Denise Skinner EASTLAND HIGH SCHOOL 3A 2 (254) 631-5040 skinnerd@eastland.esc14.net
Morgan Doyle SWEETWATER HIGH SCHOOL 4A 2 (325) 235-4371 morgan.doyle@sweetwaterisd.net
Phyllis Pappas RIDER HIGH SCHOOL 5A 2 (940) 235-1077 ppappas@wfisd.net
Rose Mary Martin ABILENE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 2 (325) 677-1731 rosemary.martin@abileneisd.org
Lauren McPherson BLUM HIGH SCHOOL 1A 3 (254) 874-5231 lauren.mcpherson@blumisd.net
Greg Hazelwood KERENS SCHOOL 2A 3 (806) 382-5703 hazelwoodg@kerensisd.org
Allex Wilson MAYPEARL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 3 (972) 533-3769 awilson@maypearlisd.org
Yolanda Beasley CASTLEBERRY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 3 (817) 252-2168 beasleyy@castleberryisd.net
Bekah Morrison TIMBERVIEW HIGH SCHOOL 5A 3 (806) 733-2081 rebekahmorrison@Misdmail.org
Doris Grooms BOWIE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 3 (682) 867-4400 dgrooms@aisd.net
Patty Hammontree LEVERETTS CHAPEL HIGH SCHOOL 1A 4 (903) 834-3181 phammontree@leverettschapelisd.net
Barry Woodruff UNION GROVE HIGH SCHOOL 2A 4 (903) 845-5506 woodruffb@ugisd.org
Brenton Gabbert WHITESBORO HIGH SCHOOL 3A 4 (903) 564-4220 gabbertb@whitesboroisd.org
Scott OConnor ANNA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 4 (972) 924-1100 scott.oconnor@annaisd.org
Julie Martin CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 4 (469) 633-5600 martijul@friscoisd.org
Kimberly Campbell WYLIE HIGH SCHOOL 6A 4 (972) 429-3100 kimberly.campbell@wylieisd.net
Morgan Roberson NECHES HIGH SCHOOL 1A 5 (903) 584-3311 robersonm@nechesisd.net
Chad Martinez CAYUGA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 5 (903) 928-2294 cmartinez@cayugaisd.com
Lola Baker KOUNTZE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 5 (409) 246-3551 lmb0741@gmail.com
Lindsay Wright SPLENDORA HIGH SCHOOL 4A 5 (281) 689-8008 LINDSAYD76401@YAHOO.COM
Stacy Tucker BARBERS HILL HIGH SCHOOL 5A 5 (281) 576-2221 stucker@bhisd.net
Vicki Bevan MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 5 (713) 894-6694 vicki.bevan@springbranchisd.com
RaChelle Etzel Kuecker ROUND TOP-CARMINE HIGH SCHOOL 1A 6 (979) 278-3252 retzel@rtcisd.net
Jamie McDougald IOLA HIGH SCHOOL 2A 6 (936) 394-2361 jmcdougald@iolaisd.net
Donald Zapalac SCHULENBURG SECONDARY SCHOOL 3A 6 (979) 743-3605 dzapalac@schulenburgisd.net
Lacey Lambert WIMBERLEY HIGH SCHOOL 4A 6 (512) 847-5729 lacey.lambert@wimberleyisd.net
Susan Ashton MCCALLUM HIGH SCHOOL 5A 6 (512) 841-2093 susan.ashton@austinisd.org
Peter Martin II LAKE TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL 6A 6 (972) 882-7800 martinp@ltisdschools.org
John Meisetschleager MOULTON HIGH SCHOOL 1A 7 (361) 596-4691 jjm@moultonisd.net
Cecelia Oden SHINER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 7 (361) 594-3131 odenc@shinerisd.net
Celeste Stroman HEBBRONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL 3A 7 (361) 527-3203 cstroman@jhcisdpk12.org
Whitney Coles CUERO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 7 (361) 275-1900 wcoles@cueroisd.org
Meghan Parkinson SOUTHWEST HIGH SCHOOL 5A 7 (210) 622-4551 mparkinson@swisd.net
Jennifer Mojica MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL 6A 7 (210) 397-7166 jennifer.ganey@nisd.net
Jacqueline Hernandez MARFA JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL 1A 8 (432) 729-5500 jhernandez@marfaisd.com
Will Reid HARPER HIGH SCHOOL 2A 8 (830) 864-4044 freid@harper.txed.net
Shawn Beeles WALL HIGH SCHOOL 3A 8 (325) 651-7790 shawn.beeles@wallisd.net
Steve Golemon LLANO HIGH SCHOOL 4A 8 (325) 248-2219 jgolemon@llanoisd.org
Kevin Pope TIVY HIGH SCHOOL 5A 8 (830) 257-2212 kevin.pope@kerrvilleisd.net
Tracey Borchardt ODESSA HIGH SCHOOL 6A 8 (432) 456-0029 tracey.borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org

 

 

revive About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |©2014 Revive Consulting LLC.