2018-19 Volleyball Committee

 

REGION 1

Sr

Jason Culpepper Chair

Randall High School

806-570-6460

jason.culpepper@canyonisd.net

Jr

Tori Blankinship

Bushland High School

806-326-2039

tori.blankinship@bushlandisd.net

REGION 2

Sr

Didi Pierce

Abilene High School

325-677-1731

diana.pierce@abileneisd.org

Jr

Mitzi Bell

Big Spring High School

512-988-1435

mbell@bsisd.esc18.net

REGION 3

Sr

Claire Gay

Aledo High School

817-441-8711

cgay@aledoisd.org

Jr

Yolanda Beasley

Castleberry High School

817-252-2168

beasleyy@castleberryisd.net

REGION 4

Sr

Jenna Sickels

Greenville High School

903-461-2553

sickelsj@greenvilleisd.com

Jr

Harold Davis

Farmersville High School

972-548-0576

hdavis@farmersvilleisd.org

REGION 5

Sr

Sarah Paulk

Friendswood High School

713-203-0120

spaulk@fisdk12.net

Jr

James Foster

Timpson High School

903-471-7424

jfoster@timpsonisd.com

REGION 6

Sr

Kate Kennedy

McNeil High School

830-609-8437

kate_kennedy@roundrockisd.org

Jr

Susan Brewer Vice Chair

Bellville High School

979-885-8225

sbrewer@bellvilleisd.org

REGION 7

Sr

Danielle Nichols

Marshall High School

210-397- 7167

danielle.nichols@nisd.net

Jr

Theresa Reyes

La Vernia High School

830-583-6129

theresa.reyes@lvisd.org

REGION 8

Sr

Flo Valdez

Franklin High School

915-236-2255

frvaldez@episd.org

Jr

Leigh Anne McIver

Devine High School

830-851-0872

leigh.mciver@devineisd.org