2017-18 Volleyball Committee

 

REGION 1

Sr

Kira Satterfield

Dalhart High School

806-244-7317

kira.satterfield@dalhartisd.org

Jr

Jan Barker

Amarillo High School

806-326-2039

jan.barker@amaisd.org

REGION 2

Sr

Laura Carr

Clyde High School

325-893-2161

lcarr@clydeisd.org

Jr

Didi Pierce

Abilene High School

325-677-1731

diana.pierce@abileneisd.org

REGION 3

Sr

Jim Wood

Maypearl High School

972-435-1020

jwood@maypearlisd.org

Jr

Tammy Clark Vice Chair

Granbury High School

817-408-4673

tammy.clark@granburyisd.org

REGION 4

Sr

Renae Whitaker Chair

Caddo Mills High School

903-527-3164

rwhitaker@caddomillsisd.org

Jr

Jenna Sickels

Greenville High School

903-461-2553

sickelsj@greenvilleisd.com

REGION 5

Sr

Denise Johnson

Tarkington High School

281-592-7739

djohnson@tarkingtonisd.net

Jr

Sarah Paulk

Friendswood High School

713-203-1020

spaulk@fisdk12.net

REGION 6

Sr

Jeff Coker

Crawford High School

254-486-2381

jcoker@crawford-isd.net

Jr

Kate Kennedy

McNeil High School

512-464-6509

kate_kennedy@roundrockisd.org

REGION 7

Sr

Joella Gallegos

Jourdanton High School

830-769-2350

jzgallegos@jisdtx.us

Jr

Danielle Nichols

Marshall High School

210-397- 7167

danielle.nichols@nisd.net

REGION 8

Sr

Natalie Whitewood

Early High School

432-652-3666

natalie.whitewood@earlyisd.net

Jr

Flo Valdez

Franklin High School

915-236-2255

frvaldez@episd.org