Volleyball All-State Committee
2017-18

 

Conference 1A

Region 1 -- Keri Dukes, Miami High School, 806-868-3971, keri.dukes@region16.net
Region 2 -- Jordan Beall, Klondike High School, 325-207-1860, jordan.beall@klondikeisd.net

Region 3 -- Lauren McPherson, Blum High School, 254-874-5231, lauren.mcpherson@blumisd.net

Region 4 -- Rickey Hammontree, Leveretts Chapel High School, 903-834-3181, rhammontree@leverettschapelisd.net

Region 5 -- Chris McClain, Kennard High School, 936-635-7190, cmclain@kennardisd.net

Region 6 -- RaChelle Kueker, Round Top-Carmine High School, 979-278-3252, retzel@rtcisd.net

Region 7 -- Darcy Stockton, McMullen County High School, 361-274-2000, dremmers@mcisd.us
Region 8 --
Irma Linda Ojeda, Marfa Jr/Sr High School, 432-729-4252, ilojeda@marfaisd.com

 

Conference 2A
Region 1 -- Jan Reed, West Texas High School, 806-878-2456, jan.reed@region16.net
Region 2 -- Sunni Strickland, Forsan High School, 432-264-3662, sstrickland@forsan.esc18.net

Region 3 -- Elaine Woods, Frost High School, 903-682-2711, elaine.woods@frostisd.org
Region 4 -- Karen Wiggins, Boles High School, 903-883-4464, kwiggins@bolesonline.com

Region 5 -- Magen Humphreys, Cayuga High School, 903-928-2699, mhumphreys@cayugaisd.com

Region 6 -- Jeff Coker, Crawford High School, 254-486-2381, jcoker@crawford-isd.net
Region 7 -- Randy Hynson, La Pryor High School, 830-365-4000, mark.hynson@lapryor.net
Region 8 -- Gina Lumpkins, Harper High School, 830-864-4044, glumpkins@harper.txed.net


Conference 3A

Region 1 -- Amy Mangum, Shallowater High School, 806-832-4522, amangum@shallowaterisd.net
Region 2 --
Laura Carr, Clyde High School, 325-893-2161, lcarr@clydeisd.org
Region 3 -- Autumn Threet, Peaster High School, 817-341-5000, athreet@peaster.net
 

Region 4 -- Harold Davis, Farmersville High School, 972-548-0576, hdavis@farmersvilleisd.net

Region 5 -- Brittany Castledine, Central Heights High School, 936-564-2681, brittany.castledine@centralhts.net
Region 6 -- Sandy Dickerson, West High School, 254-981-2050, sdickerson@westisd.net
 
Region 7 -- Patti Zenner, Poth High School, 830-484-3322, pzenner@pothisd.us

Region 8 -- Brian Adams, Alpine
High School, 432-837-7700, badams@alpine.esc18.net


Conference 4A

Region 1 -- JaNeen Eudy, Bushland High School, 806-674-6193, janeen.eudy@bushlandisd.net
Region 2 -- Shay Cox, Abilene Wylie High School, 325-690-1181, scox@wylie.esc14.net

Region 3 -- Sandy Langford, Glen Rose High School, 254-898-3800, langsa@grisd.net

Region 4 -- Renae Whitaker, Caddo Mills High School, 903-527-3164, rwhitaker@caddomillsisd.org
Region 5 -- Denise Johnson, Tarkington High School, 281-592-7739, djohnson@tarkingtonisd.net

Region 6 -- Susan Brewer, Belville High School, 979-865-3681, sbrewer@bellvilleisd.org
Region 7 -- Theresa Reyes, La Vernia High School, 930-779-6650, theresa.reyes@lvisd.org

Region 8 -- Dianna Heiner, Bandera High School, 830-796-6254, dheiner2@banderaisd.net

 

Conference 5A
Region 1 -- Jason Culpepper, Randall High School, 806-677-2326, jason.culpepper@canyonisd.net
Region 2 -- Nora Campbell, Abilene-Cooper High School, 325-691-1000, nora.campbell@abileneisd.org
Region 3 -- Linda Alfaro, Summit High School, 817-312-9989, LindaAlfaro@misdmail.org

Region 4 -- Janie Litchford, Frisco High School, 469-633-5562, litchfoj@friscoisd.org
Region 5 -- Melissa Story, Vidor High School, 409-951-8900, mstory@vidorisd.org

Region 6 -- Debbie Yeager, Brenham High School, 979-277-3800, debbiey@brenhamk-12.net

Region 7 -- Jamye Linebarger, Corpus Christi Ray High School,
361-878-7300, jamye.linebarger@ccisd.us
Region 8 -- Merle Heimer, Riverside High School, 915-329-7728, mheimer@yisd.net

 

Conference 6A

Region 1 -- Randi Trew, Frenship High School, 806-866-4440, rtrew@frenship.us
Region 2 -- Didi Pierce, Abilene High School, 325-677-1731, diana.pierce@abileneisd.org

Region 3 -- Libby Pacheco, Nelson High School, 817-698-5693, epacheco@nisdtx.org

Region 4 -- Jenjcastillo@mckinneyisd.net nifer Castillo, Boyd High School, 469-400-3000, jcastillo@mckinneyisd.net

Region 5 -- Lyndsay Hodges, Clear Falls High School, 281-284-1179, lhodges@ccisd.net

Region 6 -- Al Bennett, Westlake High School, 512-732-9289, abennett@eanesisd.net

Region 7 -- Shannon Wolfe, Madison High School, 210-356-1508, swolfe1@neisd.net

Region 8 -- Roel DeAnda, El Dorado High School, 915-937-3200, rdeand@sisd.net