Volleyball All-State Committee
2018-19

 

Conference 1A

Region 1 -- Keri Dukes, Miami High School, 806-868-3971, keri.dukes@region16.net
Region 2 -- Chelsea Kincaid, Bryson High School, 940-392-3281, ckincaid@brysonisd.net

Region 3 -- Lauren McPherson, Blum High School, 254-874-5231, lauren.mcpherson@blumisd.net

Region 4 -- Rickey Hammontree, Leveretts Chapel High School, 903-834-3181, rhammontree@leverettschapelisd.net

Region 5 -- Morgan Roberson, Neches High School, 903-584-3311, robersonm@nechesisd.net

Region 6 -- RaChelle Kueker, Round Top-Carmine High School, 979-278-3252, retzel@rtcisd.net

Region 7 -- Margaret Ramos, Runge High School, 830-239-4315, mramos@rungeisd.org
Region 8 --
Denise Richards, Veribest High School, 325-655-2851, denise.richards@veribestisd.net

 

Conference 2A
Region 1 -- Jan Reed, West Texas High School, 806-878-2456, jan.reed@region16.net
Region 2 -- Amy Eckhoff, Hawley High School, 325-537-2214, aeckhoff@hawley.esc14.net

Region 3 -- Elaine Woods, Frost High School, 903-682-2711, elaine.woods@frostisd.org
Region 4 -- Rachel Adams, Tom Bean High School, 903-546-6319, rachel.adams@tombean-isd.org

Region 5 -- Magen Humphreys, Cayuga High School, 903-928-2699, mhumphreys@cayugaisd.com

Region 6 -- Jamie McDougald, Iola High School, 936-394-2361, jmcdougald@iolaisd.net
Region 7 -- Selina Hemphill, Refugio High School, 361-526-2344, selina.hemphill@refugioisd.net
Region 8 -- April McAdams, Junction High School, 325-446-2464, april.mcadams@junctionisd.net


Conference 3A

Region 1 -- Amy Mangum, Shallowater High School, 806-832-4522, amangum@shallowaterisd.net
Region 2 --
Laura Carr, Clyde High School, 325-893-2161, lcarr@clydeisd.org
Region 3 -- Jim Wood, Maypearl High School, 972-435-1020, jwood@maypearlisd.org
 

Region 4 -- Carissa Gabbert, Whitesboro High School, 903-564-4200, gabbertc@whitesboroisd.org

Region 5 -- Sage Gardner, Corrigan Camden High School, 936-398-2341, staylor@ccisdtx.com
Region 6 -- Donald Zapalac, Schulenburg Secondary School, 979-743-3605, dzapalac@schulenburgisd.net
 
Region 7 -- Joella Gallegos, Jourdanton High School, 830-769-2350, jzgallegos@jisdtx.us

Region 8 -- Natalie Whitewood, Early High School, 325-646-5511, natalie.whitewood@earlyisd.net


Conference 4A

Region 1 -- Kira Satterfield, Dalhart High School, 806-244-7317, kira.satterfield@dalhartisd.org
Region 2 -- Mindi Bredemeyer, Snyder High School, 325-574-8700, mbredemeyer@snyderisd.net

Region 3 -- Megan DeGroot, Argyle High School, 817-949-5000, mdegroot@argyleisd.com

Region 4 -- Frank DePaolo, Meilssa High School, 972-837-4216, frankdepaolo@melissaisd.org
Region 5 -- Tammy White, Hargrave High School, 281-324-6100, twhite@huffmanisd.net

Region 6 -- Jane Anne Giese, Caldwell High School, 979-567-2401, jgiese@caldwellisd.net
Region 7 -- Theresa Reyes, La Vernia High School, 930-779-6650, theresa.reyes@lvisd.org

Region 8 -- Dianna Heiner, Llano High School, 830-796-6254, dkheiner@llanoisd.org

 

Conference 5A
Region 1 -- Jason Culpepper, Randall High School, 806-677-2326, jason.culpepper@canyonisd.net
Region 2 -- Nora Campbell, Abilene-Cooper High School, 325-691-1000, nora.campbell@abileneisd.org
Region 3 -- Desiree Shahan, Granbury High School, 806-408-4600, desiree.shahan@granburyisd.org

Region 4 -- Jana Kelly, Denison High School, 903-462-7354, jekelly@denisonisd.net
Region 5 -- Kristin Goodman, Barbers Hill High School, 281-576-2221, kristing@bhisd.net

Region 6 -- Nicole Creek, Bastrop High School, 512-772-7200, ncreek@bisdtx.org

Region 7 -- Adrian Smith, Gregory Portland High School,
903-655-5000, asmith@g-pisd.org
Region 8 -- Merle Heimer, Riverside High School, 915-329-7728, mheimer@yisd.net

 

Conference 6A

Region 1 -- April Bolen, Tascosa High School, 806-326-2673, april.bolen@amaisd.org
Region 2 -- Didi Pierce, Abilene High School, 325-677-1731, diana.pierce@abileneisd.org

Region 3 -- Nicholas Gay, Weatherford High School, 817-598-2862, ngay@weatherfordisd.com

Region 4 -- Erin Kauffman, Prosper High Shcool, 469-219-2180, eckauffman@prosper-isd.net
Region 5 -- Lyndsay Hodges, Clear Falls High School, 281-284-1179, lhodges@ccisd.net

Region 6 -- Heather Sanders, Canyon High School, 830-221-2482, heather.sanders@comalisd.org

Region 7 -- Raul McCallum, Edinburg North High School, 956-289-2500, rau.mccallum@ecisd.us

Region 8 -- Gillian Herrera, Permian High School, 432-631-8489, gillian.herrera@ectorcountyisd.org