2018-19 Track Committee

 

REGION 1

Sr

Stefani Shortes

Frenship High School

806-866-4440

shortes@frenship.us

Jr

Ray Baca

Canyon High School

806-346-5769

raymond.baca@canyonisd.net

REGION 2

Sr

Phyllis Pappas

Rider High School

940-235-1077

ppappas@wfisd.net

Jr

Sunni Strickland

Forsan High School

432-264-3662

sstrickland@forsan.esc18.net

REGION 3

Sr

Miranda Wilson

Byron Nelson High School

817-698-5641

mwilson@nisdtx.org

Jr

Melinda Malone

Alvarado High School

817-783-6940

mmalone@alvaradoisd.net

REGION 4

Sr

Stacey Shope

Frisco High School

(469) 633-5562

shopes@friscoisd.org

Jr

Rae Holden

Leonard High School

903-587-2318

holdens@leonardisd.net

REGION 5

Sr

Stacy Tucker Chair

Barbers Hill High School

281-576-2221

stucker@bhisd.net

Jr

Rayford Sweats

Corrigan-Camden High School

936-308-2341

rsweats@ccisdtx.com

REGION 6

Sr

Peter Martin II

Lake Travis High School

972-882-7800

martinp@ltisdschools.org

Jr

Sharon Carter

Bellville High School

979-865-3681

scarter@bellvilleisd.org

REGION 7

Sr

Brandi Bode

Warren High School

210-397-4265

brandi.bode@nisd.net

Jr

Cully Doyle Vice Chair

Gonzales High School

830-931-1318

cully.doyle@gonzalesisd.net

REGION 8

Sr

Tracey Borchardt

Odessa High School

432-456-0029

tracey.borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org

Jr

Dan Aldrich

Fredericksburg High School

830-997-7551

daniela@fisd.org