2017-18 Track Committee

 

REGION 1

Sr

Kenzi Kinard

Whiteface High School

806-441-3226

kkinard@whitefaceschool.net

Jr

Stefani Shortes

Frenship High School

806-866-4440

shortes@frenship.us

REGION 2

Sr

Laura Lange

Jim Ned High School

325-554-7755

llange@jimned.esc14.net

Jr

Phyllis Pappas

Rider High School

940-235-1077

ppappas@wfisd.net

REGION 3

Sr

Yolanda Beasley

Castleberry High School

817-252--2168

beasleyy@castleberryisd.net

Jr

Miranda Wilson

Byron Nelson High School

817-698-5641

mwilson@nisdtx.org

REGION 4

Sr

Brandi Batchelor

Pittsburg High School

903-856-3646

bbatchelor@pittsburgisd.net

Jr

Stacey Shope

Frisco High School

(469) 633-5562

shopes@friscoisd.org

REGION 5

Sr

Brittany Castledine

Central Heights High School

936-564-2681

brittany.castledine@centralhts.net

Jr

Stacy Tucker Vice Chair

Barbers Hill High School

281-576-2221

stucker@bhisd.net

REGION 6

Sr

Donald Zapalac

Schulenburg Secondary School

979-743-3605

dzapalac@schulenburgisd.net

Jr

Peter Martin II

Lake Travis High School

972-882-7800

martinp@ltisdschools.org

REGION 7

Sr

Cully Doyle Chair

Gonzales High School

830-931-1318

cully.doyle@gonzalesisd.net

Jr

Brandi Bode

Warren High School

210-397-4265

brandi.bode@nisd.net

REGION 8

Sr

Steve Golemon

Bandera High School

830-796-6260

sgolemon@banderaisd.net

Jr

Tracey Borchardt

Odessa High School

432-456-0029

tracey.borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org