2017-18 Track All-State Committee

 

Conference 1A

Region 1 -- Mackenzi Kinard, Whiteface High School, 806-441-3226, kkinard@whitefaceschool.net

Region 2 -- Perri Clark, O'Donnell High School, 806-428-3241, pclark@esc17.net
Region 3 -- Lauren McPherson, Blum High School, 254-874-5231, lauren.mcpherson@blumisd.net
Region 4 -- Patty Hammontree, Leveretts Chapel High School, 903-834-3181, phammontree@leverettschapelisd.net
Region 5 -- Terri Barlow, Leggett High School, 936-398-2412, tbarlow@leggettisd.net
Region 6 -- RaChelle Kuecker, Round Top-Carmine High School, 979-278-3252, retzel@rtcisd.net

Region 7 -- Darcy Stockton, McMullen County High School, 361-274-2000, dremmers@mcisd.us
Region 8 -- Kristy Sweatman, Brookesmith High School, 325-643-3023, kristy.sweatman@brookesmithisd.net


Conference 2A
Region 1 --
Jan Reed, West Texas High School, 806-878-2456, jan.reed@region16.net
Region 2 -- Sunni Strickland, Forsan High School, 432-264-3662, sstrickland@forsan.esc18.net  
Region 3 -- Bridget Anderle, Lindsay High School, 940-668-8923, banderle@lindsayisd.org
Region 4 -- Barry Woodruff, Union Grove High School, 903-845-5506, woodruffb@ugisd.org
Region 5 -- Chad Martinez, Cayuga High School, 903-928-2294, cmartinez@cayugaisd.com

Region 6 -- Jamie McDougald, Iola High School, 936-394-2361, jmcdougald@iolaisd.net  
Region 7 -- Cecilia Oden, Shiner High School, 361-594-3131, odenc@shinerisd.net

Region 8 -- Will Reid, Harper High School, 830-864-4044, freid@harper.txed.net


Conference 3A
Region 1 --
Dana Fox, Idalou High School, 806-892-1900, dfox@idalouisd.net
Region 2 -- Laura Lange, Jim Ned High School, 325-554-7755, llange@jimned.esc14.net
Region 3 -- Scott Miller, Tolar High School, 254-223-3241, smiller@tolarisd.org
 

Region 4 -- Brenton Gabbert, Whitesboro High School, 903-564-4220, gabbertb@whitesboroisd.org

Region 5 -- Valyncia St. Romain, Anahuac High School, 832-643-9400, stromainv@anahuacisd.net  
Region 6 -- Donald Zapalac, Schulenburg Secondary School, 979-743-3605, dzapalac@schulenburgisd.net
Region 7 -- Dennis Muehlstein, Yoakum High School, 936-524-3200, dmuehlstein@yoakumisd.net
Region 8 -- Billy Nabours, Comfort High School, 830-995-6430, billy.nabours@comfortisd.net

Conference 4A
Region 1 -- Nelda Munoz, Levelland High School, 806-894-8515, nmunoz@esc17.net
Region 2 -- Bob Campbell, Snyder High School, 325-735-3041, bcampbell@snyderisd.net 
Region 3 -- Melinda Malone, Alvarado High School, 817-783-6940, mmalone@alvaradoisd.net
 
Region 4 -- Stacy Crews, Gilmer High School, 903-841-7600, crewss@gilmerisd.org
Region 5 -- Rolando Leal, Tarkington High School, 281-592-7739, rleal@tarkingtonisd.net

Region 6 -- Lacey Lambert, Wimberley High School, 512-847-5729, lacey.lambert@wimberleyisd.net
 
Region 7 -- Theresa Reyes, La Vernia High School, 930-779-6650, theresa.reyes@lvisd.org
Region 8 -- Steve Golemon, Bandera High School, 830-796-6260, sgolemon@banderaisd.net
 

Conference 5A
Region 1 -- Jason Trook, Lubbock High School, 806-219-0806, jtrook@lubbockisd.org
Region 2 -- Phyllis Pappas, Rider High School, 940-235-1077, ppappas@wfisd.net
Region 3 -- Mike Pinkerton, Aledo High School, 817-441-8711, mpinkerton@aledoisd.org

Region 4 -- Robin Herber, Pine Tree High School, 903-295-5041, rherber@ptisd.org

Region 5 -- Stacy Tucker, Barbers Hill High School, 281-576-2221, stucker@bhisd.net

Region 6 -- Donna Williams, Brenham High School, 979-277-3800, dwilliams2@brenhamk-12.net
Region 7 -- Ben Still, Elkins High School, 281-634-9912, ben.still@fortbendisd.com
Region 8 -- Jessica Frausto, Horizon High School, 915-926-4200, jessica.frausto@clint.net

 

Conference 6A
Region 1 -- Stefani Shortes, Frenship High School, 806-866-4440, sshortes@frenship.us
Region 2 -- Rose Mary Martin, Abilene High School, 325-677-1731, rosemary.martin@abileneisd.org
Region 3 -- Doris Grooms, Bowie High School, 682-867-4400, dgrooms@aisd.net

Region 4 -- Clay Davis, McKinney High School, 469-302-5700, cldavis@mckinneyisd.net

Region 5 -- Skyla Williams, Nimitz High School, 832-270-4423, sbwilliams@aldineisd.org

Region 6 -- Peter Martin, II, Lake Travis High School, 972-882-7800, martinp@ltisdschools.org
Region 7 -- Douglas Erickson, Edinburg North High School, 956-329-3033, d.erickson@ecisd.us
Region 8 -- Tracey Borchardt, Odessa High School, 432-456-0029, tracey.borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org