2018-19 Track All-State Committee

 

Conference 1A

Region 1 -- Mario Luna, Crosbyton High School, 806-675-7331, maluna@crosbyton.k12.tx.us

Region 2 -- Maria Carroll, Crowell High School, 940-684-1331, maria.carroll@crowellisd.net
Region 3 -- Lauren McPherson, Blum High School, 254-874-5231, lauren.mcpherson@blumisd.net
Region 4 -- Patty Hammontree, Leveretts Chapel High School, 903-834-3181, phammontree@leverettschapelisd.net
Region 5 -- Morgan Roberson, Neches High School, 903-584-3311, robersonm@nechesisd.net
Region 6 -- RaChelle Kuecker, Round Top-Carmine High School, 979-278-3252, retzel@rtcisd.net

Region 7 -- John Meisetschleager, Moulton High School, 361-596-4691, jjm@moultonisd.net
Region 8 -- Jacqueline Hernandez, Marfa Jr/Sr High School, 432-729-5500, jhernandez@marfaisd.com


Conference 2A
Region 1 --
Jan Reed, West Texas High School, 806-878-2456, jan.reed@region16.net
Region 2 -- Sunni Strickland, Forsan High School, 432-264-3662, sstrickland@forsan.esc18.net  
Region 3 -- Greg Hazelwood, Kerens High School, 806-382-5703, hazelwoodg@kerensisd.org
Region 4 -- Barry Woodruff, Union Grove High School, 903-845-5506, woodruffb@ugisd.org
Region 5 -- Chad Martinez, Cayuga High School, 903-928-2294, cmartinez@cayugaisd.com

Region 6 -- Jamie McDougald, Iola High School, 936-394-2361, jmcdougald@iolaisd.net  
Region 7 -- Cecilia Oden, Shiner High School, 361-594-3131, odenc@shinerisd.net

Region 8 -- Will Reid, Harper High School, 830-864-4044, freid@harper.txed.net


Conference 3A
Region 1 --
Jason Ayala, Dimmitt High School, 806-362-7583, jaayala@dimmittisd.net
Region 2 -- Denise Skinner, Eastland High School, 254-631-5040, skinnerd@eastland.esc14.net
Region 3 -- Allex Wilson, Maypearl High School, 972-533-3769, awilson@maypearlisd.org
 

Region 4 -- Brenton Gabbert, Whitesboro High School, 903-564-4220, gabbertb@whitesboroisd.org

Region 5 -- Lola Baker, Kountze High School, 409-246-3551, lmb0741@gmail.com  
Region 6 -- Donald Zapalac, Schulenburg Secondary School, 979-743-3605, dzapalac@schulenburgisd.net
Region 7 -- Celeste Stroman, Hebbronville High School, 361-527-3203, cstroman@jhcisdpk12.org
Region 8 -- Shawn Beeles, Wall High School, 325-651-7790, shawn.beeles@wallisd.net

Conference 4A
Region 1 -- Jose Huerta, Hereford High School, 806-363-7630, josehuerta@herefordisd.net
Region 2 -- Morgan Doyle, Sweetwater High School, 325-235-4371, morgan.doyle@sweetwaterisd.net 
Region 3 -- Yolanda Beasley, Castleberry High School, 817-252-2168, beasleyy@castleberryisd.net
 
Region 4 -- Scott O'Connor, Anna High School, 972-924-1100, scott.oconnor@annaisd.org
Region 5 -- Lindsay Wright, Splendora High School, 281-689-8008, lindsayd76401@yahoo.com

Region 6 -- Lacey Lambert, Wimberley High School, 512-847-5729, lacey.lambert@wimberleyisd.net
 
Region 7 -- Whitney Coles, Cuero High School, 361-275-1900, wcoles@cueroisd.org
Region 8 -- Steve Golemon, Llano High School, 325-248-2219, jgolemon@llanoisd.net
 

Conference 5A
Region 1 -- Tim Torres, Lubbock Coronado High School, 806-219-1163, timothy.torres@lubbockisd.org
Region 2 -- Phyllis Pappas, Rider High School, 940-235-1077, ppappas@wfisd.net
Region 3 -- Bekah Morrison, Timberview High School, 806-733-2081, rebekahmorrison@misdmail.org

Region 4 -- Julie Martin, Centennial High School, 469-633-5600, martijul@friscoisd.org

Region 5 -- Stacy Tucker, Barbers Hill High School, 281-576-2221, stucker@bhisd.net

Region 6 -- Susan Ashton, McCallum High School, 512-841-2093, susan.ashton@austinisd.org
Region 7 -- Meghan Parkinson, Southwest High School, 210-622-4551, mparkinson@swisd.net
Region 8 -- Kevin Pope, Tivy High School, 830-257-2212, kevin.pope@kerrvilleisd.net

 

Conference 6A
Region 1 -- Stefani Shortes, Frenship High School, 806-866-4440, sshortes@frenship.us
Region 2 -- Rose Mary Martin, Abilene High School, 325-677-1731, rosemary.martin@abileneisd.org
Region 3 -- Doris Grooms, Bowie High School, 682-867-4400, dgrooms@aisd.net

Region 4 -- Kimberly Campbell, Wylie High School, 972-429-3100, kimberly.campbell@wylieisd.net

Region 5 -- Vicki Bevan, Memorial High School, 713-894-6694, vicki.bevan@springbranchisd.com

Region 6 -- Peter Martin, II, Lake Travis High School, 972-882-7800, martinp@ltisdschools.org
Region 7 -- Jennifer Mojica, Marshall High School, 210-397-7166, jennifer.ganey@nisd.net
Region 8 -- Tracey Borchardt, Odessa High School, 432-456-0029, tracey.borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org