2018-19 Sub-Varsity Committee    
   
REGION 1
Sr Morgan Wright - Chair Lubbock Cooper 806-863-7105 mwright@lcisd.net
Jr Amber Parkhurst Bushland 806-359-6683 amber.parkhurst@bushlandisd.net
REGION 2
Sr Kirsti Degelia Burkburnett 940-231-9232 kirsti.degelia@burkburnettisd.org
Jr Audrey Dunn Big Spring 432-264-3641 adunn@bsisd.esc18.net
REGION 3
Sr Zac Tabor Argyle 940-262-7777 ztabor@argyleisd.com
Jr Kaylee Fifer Denton Guyer   kfifer@dentonisd.org
REGION 4
Sr Edgar Bustillos Greenville 903-453-3738 lopeze@greenvilleisd.com
Jr Jana McGoldrick Daingerfield 903-645-4661 jmcgoldrick@dlsisd.org
REGION 5
Sr Lacy Hanf Barbers Hill Middle 281-576-2221 lhanf@bhisd.net
Jr Cassie Carpenter Tarkington Middle 281-659-5119 ccarpenter@tarkingtonisd.net
REGION 6
Sr Teresa Sitton Leon 903-626-1481 tsitton@leonisd.net
Jr Taylour Toso Lake Travis 972-343-1500 tosot@ltisdschools.org
REGION 7
Sr Christina Phillips Marshall 210-397-7100 christinaj_23@hotmail.com
Jr Kevin Johnson - Vice Chair Gonzales 830-672-7533 kevin.johnson@gonzalesisd.net
REGION 8
Sr Kierstyn Dumont Bandera Middle 210-334-9181 kdumont@banderaisd2.net
Jr Dianna Hester Franklin 915-236-2200 dlhester@episd.org