2017-18 Sub-Varsity Committee    
   
REGION 1
Sr Kirk Stokes Amarillo High 806-326-2118 kirk.stokes@amaisd.org
Jr Morgan Wright - Vice Chair Lubbock Cooper 806-863-7105 mwright@lcisd.net
REGION 2
Sr Lauren Reynolds Seminole 432-758-1339 lreynolds@seminoleisd.net
Jr Mindi Bredemeyer Snyder 325-574-8700 mbredemeyer@snyderisd.net
REGION 3
Sr Maci Brickhouse Griffin Middle 254-449-1222 brickhousem@lisd.net
Jr Elisha Woodson Maypearl 972-435-1020 elisha.woodson@maypearlisd.org
REGION 4
Sr Erica Delley Greenville 903-453-3738 delleye@greenvilleisd.com
Jr Edgar Bustillos Greenville 903-453-3738 lopeze@greenvilleisd.com
REGION 5
Sr Rhonda Burkhart Crosby Middle 281-328-9264 rburkhart@crosbyisd.org
Jr Kristin Goodman Friendswood 281-482-3413 kgoodman@fisdk12.net
REGION 6
Sr Maureen Marek - Chair Bellville Junior 979-865-5966 mmarek@bellvilleisd.org
Jr Teresa Sitton Leon 903-626-1481 tsitton@leonisd.net
REGION 7
Sr Kevin Johnson Gonzales 830-672-7533 kevin.johnson@gonzalesisd.net
Jr Christina Phillips Marshall 210-397-7100 christinaj_23@hotmail.com
REGION 8
Sr Dianna Hester Franklin 915-236-2200 dlhester@episd.org
Jr Brooke Ashcraft Bandera 830-796-6254 bashcraft@banderaisd.net