2018-19 Softball Committee

 

REGION 1

Sr

Nancy Picken

Lubbock Coronado High School

806-790-3111

nancy.picken@lubbockisd.org

Jr

Michael Rose

Bushland High School

806-359-5418

michael.rose@bushlandisd.net

REGION 2

Sr

Stacey Herring

Abilene-Cooper High School

325-691-1000

stacey.herring@abileneisd.org

Jr

Reagan Sewell

Clyde High School

325-893-4222

rsewell@clydeisd.org

REGION 3

Sr

Amber Cottingham

Creekview High School

325-537-2214

cottinghama@cfbisd.edu

Jr

Scott Mann - Vice Chair

Springtown High School

817-220-3040

smann@springtownisd.net

REGION 4

Sr

Jeremy Green

Denison High School

903-462-7084

jgreen@denisonisd.net

Jr

Lance Cherry

Tom Bean High School

903-546-6319

lance.cherry@tombean-isd.org

REGION 5

Sr

Audra Troutman

Klein Collins High School

936-499-8955

atroutman@kleinisd.net

Jr

Michael Scoggin

Corrigan Camden High School

936-671-3298

mscoggin@ccisdtx.com

REGION 6

Sr

Billy Coleman - Chair

Lake Travis High School

972-832-1223

colemanb@ltisdschools.org

Jr

Gilbert Price

Schulenburg Secondary School

979-743-3605

gprice@schulenburgisd.net

REGION 7

Sr

Melanie Morales

Warren High School

210-307-4200

melanie.morales@nisd.net

Jr

Jaime Cano

Woodsboro High School

361-543-4521

jaime_cano@wisd.net

REGION 8

Sr

Kristin Williams

Odessa Permian High School

325-574-8800

kristin.williams@ectorcountyisd.org

Jr

Jeffery Vasquez

Harper High School

830-864-4044

svasquez@harper.txed.net