2017-18 Softball Committee

 

REGION 1

Sr

Michael Rose

Bushland High School

806-359-5418

michael.rose@bushlandisd.net

Jr

Liz White

Lubbock-Cooper High School

432-816-7537

lwhite@lcisd.net

REGION 2

Sr

Chelsey Jordan

Big Spring High School

432-264-3662

cjordan@bsisd.esc18.net

Jr

Stacey Herring

Abilene-Cooper High School

325-691-1000

stacey.herring@abileneisd.org

REGION 3

Sr

James Ramsey

Pilot Point High School

903-818-6903

jwramsey@pilotpointisd.com

Jr

Amber Cottingham

Creekview High School

325-537-2214

cottinghama@cfbisd.edu

REGION 4

Sr

Gary Qualls

Caddo Mills High School

903-527-3164

gqualls@caddomillsisd.org

Jr

Jeffrey Roberts

Lovejoy High School

469-742-8068

Jeff_Roberts@lovejoyisd.net

REGION 5

Sr

Dena Adkins

Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School

409-886-5821

dadkins@lcmcisd.org

Jr

Audra Troutman

Klein Collins High School

936-499-8955

atroutman@kleinisd.net

REGION 6

Sr

Kirk Allen

Crawford High School

254-486-2381

kallen@crawford-isd.net

Jr

Billy Coleman - Vice Chair

Lake Travis High School

972-832-1223

colemanb@ltisdschools.org

REGION 7

Sr

Carilee Bordovsky

Poth High School

830-484-3321

cbordovsky@pothisd.us

Jr

Melanie Morales

Warren High School

210-307-4200

melanie.morales@nisd.net

REGION 8

Sr

Alfonso Chavez - Chair

Early High School

325-646-7934

alfonso.chavez@earlyisd.net

Jr

Roxanne Luna

Americas High School

915-937-2800

rluna01@sisd.net