2017-18 Softball All-State Committee

 

Conference 1A

Region 1 --
Region 2 --
Kelsey Schueler, Rotan Jr/Sr High School, 325-735-3041, kschueler@rotan.esc14.net
Region 3 --
Region 4 -- Casey Chase, Fruitvale High School, 903-896-4363, chasec@fruitvaleisd.com
Region 5 --
David Ives, Slocum High School, 903-724-1601, dives@slocumisd.org
Region 6 -- Marcus Sodek, Fayetteville High School, 979-378-4242, msodek@fayettevilleisd.net
Region 7 --
Region 8 -- Irma Linda Ojeda, Marfa Jr/Sr High School, 432-729-4252, ilojeda@marfaisd.com


Conference 2A
Region 1 -- Chaslyn Tull, West Texas High School, 806-878-2456, chaslyn.tull@region16.net
Region 2 -- Mallory Mooney, Archer City JH/HS, 214-558-3241, mmooney@archercityisd.net

Region 3 -- Mike Saucke, Hubbard High School,
254-576-2549, msaucke@hubbardisd.org
Region 4 -- Lance Cherry, Tom Bean High School,
903-546-6319, lance.cherry@tombean-isd.org
Region 5 -- Kim Cox, Woden High School, 936-564-2073, kcox@wodenisd.org

Region 6 -- Shawn Bruns, Flatonia Secondary School, 361-865-2941, sbruns@flatonia.txed.net
Region 7 -- Jaime Cano, Woodsboro High School, 361-543-4521, jaime_cano@wisd.net

Region 8 -- Jeffery Vasquez, Harper High School, 830-864-4044, svasquez@harper.txed.net


Conference 3A

Region 1 Ty Hoobler, River Road High School, 806-674-3802, ty.hoobler@rrisd.net

Region 2 Reagan Sewell, Clyde High School, 325-893-4222, rsewell@clydeisd.org
Region 3
Louie Chapman, Peaster High School, 940-682-3204, lchapman@peaster.net

Region 4 Paula Wilfong, Farmersville High School, 972-752-5707, pwilfong@farmersvilleisd.net

Region 5 Michael Scoggin, Corrigan Camden High School, 936-671-3298, mscoggin@ccisdtx.com
Region 6 Guyla Smith, West High School, 254-981-2120, gsmith@westisd.net
Region 7 Carilee Bordovsky, Poth High School, 830-484-3321, cbordovsky@pothisd.us

Region 8 Alfonso Chavez, Early High School, 325-646-7934, alfonso.chavez@earlyisd.net

 

Conference 4A
Region 1 Michael Rose, Bushland High School, 806-359-5418, michael.rose@bushlandisd.net
Region 2 Chelsey Jordan, Big Spring High School, 432-264-3662, cjordan@bsisd.esc18.net
Region 3
Scott Mann, Springtown High School, 817-220-3888, smann@springtownisd.net
Region 4 Lindsey Gage, Anna High School, 903-564-4220, lindsey.lacy@annaisd.org

Region 5 Karen Slack, Liberty High School, 936-336-6483 keslack@libertyisd.net

Region 6 Chris Farias, Wimberley High School, 512-847-2181, christopher.farias@wimberleyisd.net
Region 7 Cody Miller, Cuero High School, 361-275-1900, cmiller@cueroisd.org
Region 8 Melissa Hall, Fredericksburg High School, 210-845-4528, melissah@fisd.org

Conference 5A
Region 1 -- Nancy Sawyers, Coronado High School, 806-790-3111, nsawyers256013@lubbockisd.org
Region 2 -- Stacey Herring, Abilene-Cooper High School, 325-691-1000, stacey.herring@abileneisd.org

Region 3 -- Heather Oakes, Aledo High School, 817-441-8711, hoakes@aledoisd.org

Region 4 -- Meghan Knowles, Centennial High School, 972-832-1740, knowlesm@friscoisd.org
Region 5 -- Aaron Fuller, Barbers Hill High School, 281-576-2221, afuller@bhisd.net

Region 6 -- Wade Womack, Dripping Springs High School, 512-858-3206, wade.womack@dsisdtx.us
Region 7 -- Angela Scott, Flour Bluff High School, 361-694-9276, ascott@flourbluffschools.net
Region 8 -- Kevin Mills, Chapin High School, 915-832-6730, kqmills@episd.org

 

Conference 6A
Region 1 --  Robby Dickenson , Frenship High School, 806-866-4440, rdickenson@frenship.us
Region 2 --

Region 3 -- Katherine Schoettle, Nelson High School, 817-698-5721, kschoettle@nisdtx.org

Region 4 -- Justin Kniffen, Lee High School, 903-806-4588, justin.kniffen@tylerisd.org
Region 5 -- Audra Troutman, Klein Collins High School, 936-499-8955, atroutman1@kleinisd.net

Region 6 -- Elizabeth Wissel, Bowie High School, 512-414-1250, elizabeth.wissel@austinisd.org
Region 7 -- Richard Tressler, Edinburg North High School, 956-289-2500, ric.tressler@ecisd.us
Region 8 -- Roxanne Luna, Americas High School, 915-937-2800, rluna01@sisd.net