2018-19 Softball All-State Committee

 

Conference 1A

Region 1 -- Marcos Munoz, Crosbyton High School, 806-470-5903, marcosm@crosbyton.k12.tx.us
Region 2 --
James Williams, Bryson High School, 940-392-3281, jwilliams@brysonisd.net
Region 3 -- Johnny Jones, Abbott High School, 254-582-3077, johnny.jones@abbottisd.org
Region 4 -- Corrie Evans, Ector High School, 903-961-2076, cevans@ectorisd.net
Region 5 --

Region 6 -- Marcus Sodek, Fayetteville High School, 979-378-4242, msodek@fayettevilleisd.net
Region 7 -- Craig Barta, Moulton High School, 361-798-6469, cbarta@moultonisd.net
Region 8 -- Irma Linda Ojeda, Marfa Jr/Sr High School, 432-729-4252, ilojeda@marfaisd.com


Conference 2A
Region 1 -- Chaslyn Tull, West Texas High School, 806-878-2456, chaslyn.tull@region16.net
Region 2 -- Chelsey Boaldin, Hawley High School, 817-946-8534, cwall@hawley.esc14.net

Region 3 -- Priscilla Solis, Frost High School,
903-682-2711, priscilla.solis@frostisd.org
Region 4 -- Lance Cherry, Tom Bean High School,
903-546-6319, lance.cherry@tombean-isd.org
Region 5 -- Kaylee Sims, Cayuga High School, 903-928-2294, ksims@cayugaisd.com

Region 6 -- Kirk Allen, Crawford High School, 254-486-2381, kallen@crawford-isd.net
Region 7 -- Jaime Cano, Woodsboro High School, 361-543-4521, jaime_cano@wisd.net

Region 8 -- Jeffery Vasquez, Harper High School, 830-864-4044, svasquez@harper.txed.net


Conference 3A

Region 1 Michael Rose, Bushland High School, 806-359-54182, michael.rose@bushlandisd.net

Region 2 Alexander Orosco, Coahoma High School, 432-853-7073, orosco.alex@yahoo.com
Region 3
Billy Arbogast, Henrietta High School, 940-720-7900, billy.arbogast@henrietta-isd.net

Region 4 Brian Morris, Prairiland High School, 903-652-5681, bmorris@prairiland.net

Region 5 Hayland Hardy, Diboll High School, 936-829-5626, hhardy@dibollisd.org
Region 6 Guyla Smith, West High School, 254-981-2120, gsmith@westisd.net
Region 7 Carilee Bordovsky, Poth High School, 830-484-3321, cbordovsky@pothisd.us

Region 8 Alfonso Chavez, Early High School, 325-646-7934, alfonso.chavez@earlyisd.net

 

Conference 4A
Region 1 Ashley Marquez, Hereford High School, 806-363-7630, ashleymarquez@herefordisd.net
Region 2 Chelsey Jordan, Big Spring High School, 432-264-3662, cjordan@bsisd.esc18.net
Region 3
Michelle Booker, Sanger High School, 940-458-7497, michelle.booker@sangerisd.net
Region 4 Gary Qualls, Caddo Mills High School, 903-527-3164, gqualls@caddomillsisd.org

Region 5 Karen Slack, Liberty High School, 936-336-6483 keslack@libertyisd.net

Region 6 Robert Klick, Wimberley High School, 817-694-1598, robert.klick@wimberleyisd.net
Region 7 Sam White, Gonzales High School, 830-672-6641, sam.white@gonzalesisd.net
Region 8 Beau Burnett, Llano High School, 325-752-6612, beauburnett13@gmail.com

Conference 5A
Region 1 -- Mallory Wyatt, Randall High School, 806-677-2333, mallory.wyatt@canyonisd.net
Region 2 -- Stacey Herring, Abilene-Cooper High School, 325-691-1000, stacey.herring@abileneisd.org

Region 3 -- Heather Myers, Aledo High School, 817-441-8711, hoakes@aledoisd.org

Region 4 -- Robert Woods, Greenville High School, 903-453-3235, woodsr@greenvilleisd.com
Region 5 -- Anna Whiddon, New Caney High School, 936-853-2216, awhiddon@newcaneyisd.org

Region 6 -- Katie Roberts, Brenham High School, 979-277-2844, kroberts@brenhamk-12.net
Region 7 -- Sandra Hernandez, Southwest High School, 210-622-4400, sandhernandez@swisd.net
Region 8 -- Kevin Mills, Chapin High School, 915-832-6730, kqmills@episd.org

 

Conference 6A
Region 1 --  Kimberly LeComte, Tascosa High School, 210-882-6349, kimberly.lecomte@amaisd.org
Region 2 --
Jim Reese, Abilene High School, 325-677-1731, james.reese@abileneisd.org
Region 3 -- Tim Stuewe, Southlake Carroll Sr. High School, 817-949-5600, timothy.stuewe@southlakecarroll.edu

Region 4 -- Justin Kniffen, Lee High School, 903-806-4588, justin.kniffen@tylerisd.org
Region 5 -- Audra Troutman, Klein Collins High School, 936-499-8955, atroutman1@kleinisd.net

Region 6 -- Bryan Waller, Copperas Cove High School, 254-842-9290, wallerb@ccisd.com
Region 7 -- Richard Tressler, Edinburg North High School, 956-289-2500, ric.tressler@ecisd.us
Region 8 -- Kristin Williams, Odessa Permian High School, 325-574-8800, kristin.williams@ectorcountyisd.org