2017-18 Cross Country All-Star and All-State Committee

 

REGION 1

Sr

Nelda Munoz

Levelland High School

806-894-8515

nmunoz@esc17.net

Jr

Tim Torres

Lubbock Coronado High School

806-219-1163

tjtorres@lubbockisd.org

REGION 2

Sr

Loy Triana

Burkburnett High School

940-569-1411

loy.triana@burkburnettisd.org

Jr

Deborah Gonzales

Wichita Falls High School

940-235-1084

dgonzales@wfisd.net

REGION 3

Sr

Mandie West

Ferris High School

972-544-3737

mwest01@ferrisisd.org

Jr

Amber Ward

Granbury High School

817-408-4850

amber.ward@granburyisd.org

REGION 4

Sr

Gary Qualls

Caddo Mills High School

903-527-3164

gqualls@caddomillsisd.org

Jr

Mica Been

Denison High School

903-462-7084

mbeen@denisonisd.net

REGION 5

Sr

Rolando Leal

Tarkington High School

281-592-7739

rleal@tarkingtonisd.net

Jr

Deann Fudge

Barbers Hill High School

281-576-2221

dfudge@bhisd.net

REGION 6

Sr

Sharon Carter

Bellville High School

979-865-3681

scarter@bellvilleisd.org

Jr

Patrick Lantzy

Westlake High School

512-659-7426

plantzy@eanesisd.net

REGION 7

Sr

Cully Doyle

Gonzales High School

830-931-1318

cully.doyle@gonzalesisd.net

Jr

Gary Fletcher

Harlan High School

210-618-7775

gary.fletcher@nisd.net

REGION 8

Sr

Will Reid

Harper High School

830-864-4044

freid@harper.txed.net

Jr

Tracey Borchardt

Odessa High School

432-456-0029

tracey.borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org