2018-19 Cross Country All-Star and All-State Committee

 

REGION 1

Sr

Tim Torres

Lubbock Coronado High School

806-219-1163

tjtorres@lubbockisd.org

Jr

Ray Baca

Canyon High School

806-346-5769

raymond.baca@canyonisd.net

REGION 2

Sr

Deborah Gonzales

Wichita Falls High School

940-235-1084

dgonzales@wfisd.net

Jr

Loy Triana

Burkburnett High School

940-569-1411

loy.triana@burkburnettisd.org

REGION 3

Sr

Mike Pinkerton

Aledo High School

817-441-8711

mpinkerton@aledoisd.org

Jr

Allex Wilson

Maypearl High School

972-533-3769

awilson@maypearlisd.org

REGION 4

Sr

Mica Been

Denison High School

903-462-7084

mbeen@denisonisd.net

Jr

Dana Carter

Daingerfield High School

903-645-3968

dcarter@dlsisd.org

REGION 5

Sr

Linda Lindsey

Sterling High School

830-591-8212

linda.lindsey1@yahoo.com

Jr

Ryan Kelly

Woodville High School

409-749-4424

ryan.kelly@woodvilleeagles.org

REGION 6

Sr

Peter Martin, II

Lake Travis High School

972-882-7800

martinp@ltisdschools.org

Jr

Sharon Carter

Bellville High School

979-865-3681

scarter@bellvilleisd.org

REGION 7

Sr

Gary Fletcher

Harlan High School

210-398-2200

gary.fletcher@nisd.net

Jr

Cully Doyle

Gonzales High School

830-931-1318

cully.doyle@gonzalesisd.net

REGION 8

Sr

Tracey Borchardt

Odessa High School

432-456-0029

tracey.borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org

Jr

Brooke Ashcraft

Bandera High School

830-796-6254

bashcraft@banderaisd.net