2018-19 Basketball Committee

 

REGION 1

Sr

Kyle Lovorn

Lubbock-Cooper High School

806-863-7105

klovorn@lcisd.net

Jr

Rocky Ford - Vice Chair West Texas High School 806-878-2456 rocky.ford@region16.net

REGION 2

Sr

Terri Aston

Abilene High School

325-677-1731

terri.aston@abileneisd.org

Jr

Katie Voss

Big Srping High School

432-264-3641

kvoss@bsisd.esc18.net

REGION 3

Sr

Nikki Hyles

Aledo High School

817-441-8711

nhyles@aledoisd.org

Jr

Chance Westmoreland

Argyle High School

817-304-2901

cwestmoreland@argyleisd.com

REGION 4

Sr

Ross Barber - Chair

Tyler Lee High School

903-262-2625

ross.barber@tylerisd.org

Jr

Rodney Ross

S&S Consolidated High School

903-564-6051

rodney.ross@sscisd.net

REGION 5

Sr

Michelle Trotter

Crosby High School

281-328-9200

strotter@crosbyisd.org

Jr

Ryan Hall

Corrigan Camden High School

936-398-2341

rhall@ccisdtx.com

REGION 6

Sr

Vickie Benson

Bowie High School

512-414-7362

vickie.benson@austinisd.org

Jr

Tommy Gates

Navasota High School

936-825-4256

gatest@navasotaisd.org

REGION 7

Sr

Jenny Garcia

Edinburg North High School

956-289-2500

jen.lozano@ecisd.us

Jr

Kyle Sivadon

La Vernia High School

918-633-4962

david.sivadon@lvisd.org

REGION 8

Sr

Marlee Webb

Franklin High School

915-236-2200

mjwebb@episd.org

Jr

Heather Hohertz-Perez

Brownwood High School

325-646-0703

heather.hohertz@brownwoodisd.org