2017-18 Basketball Committee

 

REGION 1

Sr

Kenzi Kinard - Chair

Whiteface High School

806-441-3226

kkinard@whitefaceschool.net

Jr

Kyle Lovorn

Lubbock-Cooper High School

806-863-7105

klovorn@lcisd.net

REGION 2

Sr

T'Leah Eicke

Snyder High School

806-777-7774

teicke@snyderisd.net

Jr

Terri Aston

Abilene High School

325-677-1731

terri.aston@abileneisd.org

REGION 3

Sr

Chance Westmoreland

Argyle High School

940-262-7777

cwestmoreland@argyleisd.com

Jr

Nikki Hyles

Aledo High School

817-441-8711

nhyles@aledoisd.org

REGION 4

Sr

Frederic Griffin

Brownsboro High School

903-852-2321

griffinf@gobearsgo.net

Jr

Brad Blalock - Vice Chair

Centennial High School

469-633-5600

bblalock@friscoisd.org

REGION 5

Sr

Rachel Tucker

Tarkington High School

281-592-7739

rtucker@tarkingtonisd.net

Jr

Michelle Trotter

Crosby High School

281-328-9200

strotter@crosbyisd.org

REGION 6

Sr

Anthony Branch

Sealy High School

979-885-3516

abranch@sealyisd.com

Jr

Vickie Benson

Bowie High School

512-414-7362

vickie.benson@austinisd.org

REGION 7

Sr

Kyle Sivadon

La Vernia High School

918-633-4962

david.sivadon@lvisd.org

Jr

Rachel Carmona

United High School

956-323-5700

rjcarmona@uisd.net

REGION 8

Sr

Heather Hohertz

Brownwood High School

325-646-0703

heather.hohertz@brownwoodisd.org

Jr

Marlee Webb

Franklin High School

915-236-2200

mjwebb@episd.org