2017-18 Basketball All-State Committee

 

Conference 1A

Region 1 -- Kenzi Kinard, Whiteface High School, 806-441-3226, kkinard@whitefaceschool.net
Region 2 -- Lisa Schumacher, Roby High School, 806-292-9393, lisa.schumacher@roby.esc14.net

Region 3 -- Amber Branson, Lipan High School, 254-646-2266, abranson@lipanindians.net

Region 4 -- Casey Chase, Fruitvale High School, 903-896-4363, chasec@fruitvaleisd.com
Region 5 -- Terri Barlow, Leggett High School, 936-298-2412, tbarlow@leggettisd.net
Region 6 -- Marcus Sodek, Fayetteville School, 979-378-4242, msodek@fayettevilleisd.net

Region 7 -- Tony Taylor, McMullen County High School, 361-274-2000, ttaylor@mcisd.esc2.net
Region 8 -- Jim Eubank, Water Valley High School, 325-484-2478, jim.eubank@wvisd.net


Conference 2A
Region 1 -- Justin Barton, Abernathy High School, 806-208-4911, jbarton@abernathyisd.com
Region 2 -- Andrea Ables, Hawley High School, 325-537-2214, aables@hawley.esc14.net

Region 3 -- Michael Muscatell, Frost High School, 806-395-0931, michael.muscatell@frostisd.org
Region 4 -- Chris Arledge, Bells High School, 940-594-8062, chris.arledge@bellsisd.net

Region 5 -- Chad Martinez, Cayuga High School, 903-928-2294, cmartinez@cayugaisd.com
Region 6 -- Cory Morrison, Weimar High School, 979-251-1814, cmorrison@weimarisd.org
Region 7 -- Fran Adami, Freer High School, 361-394-6025, fadami@freerisd.net
Region 8 -- Valton Acree, Winters High School, 325-754-5516, valton.acree@wintersisd.org

 

Conference 3A
Region 1 -- Linden Weese, Roosevelt High School, 806-786-9925, lweese@risdtx.us

Region 2 -- Meredith Caffey, Clyde High School, 806-675-7331, mcaffey@clydeisd.org
Region 3 -- Benita Carlton, Peaster High School, 817-341-5000, bcarlton@peaster.net
   

Region 4 -- Amanda Rucker, Quitman High School, 903-963-8623, ruckera@quitmanisd.net

Region 5 -- Ryan Hall, Corrigan Camden High School, 936-398-2341, rhall@ccisdtx.com
Region 6 -- Phillip Eddins, Schulenburg Secondary School, 979-743-3448, peddins@schulenburgisd.net
Region 7 -- Amanda Hemby, Poth High School, 830-484-3322, ahemby@pothisd.us
Region 8 -- Jessica Elder, Coleman High School, 325-625-2156, jessica.elder@colemanisd.net

Conference 4A
Region 1 -- Bryan Lintner, Bushland High School, 806-359-5418, bryan.lintner@bushlandisd.net
Region 2 -- T'Leah Eicke, Snyder High School, 806-777-7774, teicke@snyderisd.net
Region 3 -- Ramsey Ghazal, Glen Rose High School, 940-235-1000, ghazra@grisd.net

Region 4 -- Bobby Reynolds, Caddo Mills High School, 903-527-3164, breynolds@caddomillsisd.org

Region 5 -- Rachel Tucker, Tarkington High School, 512-618-8252, rtucker@tarkingtonisd.net

Region 6 -- Rodney Gee, Lorena High School, 254-857-9587, rodneygee@lorenaisd.net

Region 7 -- Kyle Sivadon, La Vernia High School, 918-633-4962, david.sivadon@lvisd.org

Region 8 -- Jim Sessions, Devine High School, 830-851-0895,
jim.sessions@devineisd.org

Conference 5A
Region 1 -- Brooke Walthall, Randall High School, 806-677-2333, bwalthall@canyonisd.net
Region 2 --
Amber Wiley, Wichita Falls High School, 940-235-1084, awiley@wfisd.net
Region 3 -- Colby Pastusek, The Colony High School, 940-232-3392, pastusekc@lisd.net

Region 4 -
- DaLinda Cassell, Lindale High School, 903-216-6118, casselldm@lisdeagles.net
Region 5 -- 
Michelle Trotter, Crosby High School, 281-328-9200, strotter@crosbyisd.org
Region 6 -- Bervin Brown, Waco High School, 940-665-5528, bervin.brown@wacoisd.org
Region 7 -- James McMinn, Flour Bluff High School, 361-694-9276, jmcminn@flourbluffschools.net

Region 8 -- Cynthia Hernandez, Burges High School , 915-780-1100, cjherna1@episd.org

 

Conference 6A
Region 1 -- Betsy Baughman, Tascosa High School, 806-325-2604, betsy.baughman@amaisd.org
Region 2 -- Terri Aston, Abilene High School, 325-677-1731, terri.aston@abileneisd.org

Region 3 -- Kelly Carruthers, Bowie High School, 682-867-4400, kcarruth@aisd.net

Region 4 -
- Ross Barber, Lee High School, 903-262-2625, ross.barber@tylerisd.org
Region 5 -- 
Ursula Hill, Cypress Falls High School, 281-856-1046, ursula.hill@cfisd.net
Region 6 -- Vickie Benson, Bowie High School, 512-414-7362, vickie.benson@austinisd.org
Region 7 -- Rachel Carmona, United High School, 956-473-5654, rjcarmona@uisd.net

Region 8 -- Marlee Webb, Franklin High School, 915-236-2200, mjwebb@episd.org