2018-19 Basketball All-State Committee

 

Conference 1A

Region 1 -- Mike McCann, Ropes High School, 806-562-4031, mmcann@ropesisd.us
Region 2 -- Gary Kirby, Bryson High School, 940-392-3281, gkirby@brysonisd.net

Region 3 -- Matt Hejl, Abbott High School, 254-582-3011, matt.hejl@abbottisd.org

Region 4 -- Alex Stephenson, Dodd City High School, 903-517-1180, astephenson@doddcityisd.com
Region 5 -- Andy Snider, Neches High School, 903-584-3311, andysnider@nechesisd.net
Region 6 -- RaChelle Etzel Kuecker, Round Top-Carmine High School, 979-278-3252, retzel@rtcisd.net

Region 7 -- John Meisetschleager, Moulton High School, 361-596-7656, jjm@moultonisd.net
Region 8 -- Jim Eubank, Veribest High School, 325-655-2851, jim.eubank@veribestisd.net


Conference 2A
Region 1 -- Rocky Ford, West Texas High School, 806-878-2456, rocky.ford@region16.net
Region 2 -- Andrea Ables, Hawley High School, 325-537-2214, aables@hawley.esc14.net

Region 3 -- Don Neu, Era High School, 940-665-5961, neud@eraisd.net
Region 4 -- Emily Martinez, Cross Roads High School, 903-489-2001, emartinez@crossroadsisd.org

Region 5 -- Joshua Jourden, Timpson High School, 936-558-4210, jjourden@timpsonisd.com
Region 6 -- Cory Morrison, Weimar High School, 979-251-1814, cmorrison@weimarisd.org
Region 7 -- Fran Adami, Freer High School, 361-394-6025, fadami@freerisd.net
Region 8 -- Alicia Cummings, San Saba High School, 325-372-3200, acummings@san-saba.net

 

Conference 3A
Region 1 -- Justin Barton, Abernathy High School, 806-298-4911, jbarton@abernathyisd.com

Region 2 -- Laura Lange, Merkel High School, 325-554-7755, llange@merkelisd.net
Region 3 -- Destiny Smith, Whitney High School, 254-694-7510, destiny.smith@whitneyisd.org
   

Region 4 -- Brad Floyd, Mount Vernon High School, 903-537-3302, bfloyd@mtvernonisd.net

Region 5 -- Ryan Hall, Corrigan Camden High School, 936-398-2341, rhall@ccisdtx.com
Region 6 -- Gary Watkins, Franklin High School, 979-828-7100, gwatkins@franklinisd.net
Region 7 -- Amanda Hemby, Poth High School, 830-484-3322, ahemby@pothisd.us
Region 8 -- Jessica Elder, Coleman High School, 325-625-2156, jessica.elder@colemanisd.net

Conference 4A
Region 1 -- Clay Barnett, Levelland High School, 806-894-8515, claybarnett@esc17.net
Region 2 -- Katie Voss, Big Spring High School, 432-264-3641, kvoss@bsisd.esc18.net
Region 3 -- Kristen Treppa, Alvarado High School, 817-408-4600, treppak@alvaradoisd.net

Region 4 -- Bobby Reynolds, Caddo Mills High School, 903-527-3164, breynolds@caddomillsisd.org

Region 5 -- Jason Sanders, Lumberton High School, 409-923-7890, jnsanders@lumberton.k12.tx.us

Region 6 -- Rodney Gee, Lorena High School, 254-857-9587, rodneygee@lorenaisd.net

Region 7 -- Kyle Sivadon, La Vernia High School, 918-633-4962, david.sivadon@lvisd.org

Region 8 -- Casey Botos, Bandera High School, 830-796-6254,
cbotos@banderaisd.net

Conference 5A
Region 1 -- Brooke Walthall, Randall High School, 806-677-2333, bwalthall@canyonisd.net
Region 2 --
Amy Powell, Abilene Wylie High School, 325-692-4353, apowell@wylie.esc14.net
Region 3 -- Colby Pastusek, The Colony High School, 940-232-3392, pastusekc@lisd.net

Region 4 -
- Erica Delley, Greenville High School, 903-453-3738, delleye@greenvilleisd.com
Region 5 -- 
Michelle Trotter, Crosby High School, 281-328-9200, strotter@crosbyisd.org
Region 6 -- Lisa Hess, Manor High School, 281-934-6661, lisa.hess@manorisd.net
Region 7 -- Christina Lira, Southwest High School, 432-456-5264, clira7618@swisd.net

Region 8 -- Joi Woodard, Eastlake High School , 915-937-3600, jwooda@sisd.net

 

Conference 6A
Region 1 -- Trent Hilliard, Frenship High School, 806-866-4440, chilliard@frenship.us
Region 2 -- Terri Aston, Abilene High School, 325-677-1731, terri.aston@abileneisd.org

Region 3 -- Darryn Shearmire, Weatherford High School, 817-598-2858, dshearmire@weatherfordisd.com

Region 4 -
- Ross Barber, Lee High School, 903-262-2625, ross.barber@tylerisd.org
Region 5 -- 
Jason Weese, The Woodlands College Park High School, 806-632-8350, jweese@conroeisd.net
Region 6 -- Elizabeth Jesurun, Bryan High School, 979-209-2593, elizabeth.jesurun@bryanisd.org
Region 7 -- Jenny Garcia, Edinburg North High School, 956-289-2500, jen.lozano@ecisd.us
Region 8 -- Wesley Torres, Midland Senior High School, 432-689-1132, wesley.torres@midlandisd.net