Kriss Ethridge

Jason Roemer

Astin Haggerty

President

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

Lubbock Coronado High School

Kerrville Tivy High School

Clear Springs High School

806-219-1122

830-257-2219

281-284-1368

methridge@lubbockisd.org

jason.roemer@kerrvilleisd.net

ahaggert@ccisd.net

Loyd Morgan

Jason Trook

Brooke Walthall

Past President

Reg I, Sr Director

Reg I, Jr Director

Rogers High School

Lubbock High School

Canyon Randall High School

254-642-3224

9-6-219-0806

806-677-2333

lmorgan@rogersisd.org

jtrook@lubbockisd.org

bwalthall@canyonisd.net

Bob Campbell

Sunni Strickland

Colby Pastusek

Reg II, Sr Director

Reg II, Jr Director

Reg III, Sr Director

Snyder High School

Forsan High School

The Colony High School

325-735-3041

432-264-3662

940-232-3392

bcampbell@snyderisd.net

sstrickland@forsan.esc18.net

pastusekc@lisd.net

Jim Wood

Heather Damron

Renae Whitaker

Reg III, Jr Director

Reg IV, Sr Director

Reg IV, Jr Director

Maypearl High School

Wylie High School

Caddo Mills High School

872-435-1020

972-429-3100

903-527-3164

jwood@maypearlisd.org

heather.damron@wylieisd.net

rwhitaker@caddomillsisd.org

Jennifer Knight

Denise Johnson

Susan Brewer

Reg V, Sr Director

Reg V, Jr Director

Reg VI, Sr Director

Clear Springs High School

Tarkington High School

Bellville High School

281-284-1368

281-592-7739

979-865-3681

jknight@ccisd.net

djohnson@tarkingtonisd.net

sbrewer@bellvilleisd.org

Brandace Boren

Bernice Voigt

Patti Zenner

Reg VI, Jr Director

Reg VII, Sr Director

Reg VII, Jr Director

Lake Travis High School

Gonzales High School

Poth High School

512-533-6104

830-672-6641

830-484-3322

borenb@ltisdschools.org

bernice.voigt@gonzalesisd.net

pzenner@pothisd.us

Gillian Herrera

Flo Valdez

Renae Whitaker

Reg VIII, Sr Director

Reg VIII, Jr Director

Volleyball Committee Chair

Odessa Permian High School

El Paso Franklin High School

Caddo Mills High School

432-631-8489

915-236-2255

903-527-3164

gillian.herrera@ectorcountyisd.org

frvaldez@episd.org

rwhitaker@caddomillsisd.org

Kenzi Kinard

Cully Doyle

Alfonso Chavez

Basketball Committee Chair

Track Committee Chair

Softball Committee Chair

Whiteface High School

Gonzales High School

Early High School

806-441-3226

830-931-1318

325-646-7934

kkinard@whitefaceschool.net

cully.doyle@gonzalesisd.net

alfonso.chavez@earlyisd.net

Maureen Marek

Committee Vice Chairs:

 

Sub-Varsity Committee Chair

Volleyball

Tammy Clark, Granbury HS

Bellville Junior High School

Basketball

Brad Blalock, Centennial HS

979-865-5966

Track

Stacy Tucker, Barbers Hill HS

mmarek@bellvilleisd.org

Softball

Billy Coleman, Lake Travis HS

 

Sub-Varsity

Morgan Wright, Lubbock-Cooper HS

tammy.clark@granburyisd.org

blalockb@friscoisd.org

stucker@bhisd.net

colemanb@ltisdschools.org

mwright@lcisd.net