AMERICAN INCOME LIFE INSURANCE
Christa Davis
Executive Offices
PO Box 2608
Waco, TX 76797
O 866-797-6455
C 254-855-1341

csdavis@ailife.com

Accidental Death & Dismemberment
Insurance Policy for Membership

ATHLETIC SUPPLY, INC.

Ronny Flowers

1107 North Grant

Odessa, TX  79761

800-272-8555

 

 Monetary donation for MVP Awards at

 All-Star games

 (M.T. Rice Memorial Awards)

BADEN SPORTS,  INC.

Matt Holm

3401 Lind Ave SW

Renton, WA 98057

O 253-883-5130
C 253-653-9165
F:  253-925-0570
mholm@badensports.com


 Volleyballs and basketballs for All-Star

 games

 Two volleyball lecturers

 Monetary contribution for Honor Awards

 Luncheon

 

BALFOUR
Harold Leverett
7211 Circle S Road
Austin, TX 78745

512-444-0571
Harold.Leverett@balfour.com

State Championship Rings
Outgoing Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons' Rings
Hall of Fame Rings
Monetary Incentive

BSN Sports

 

 

COACHES CHOICE
Dr. Jim Peterson
P.O. Box 1828
Monterey, CA 93942

831-372-6077
jpemg@yahoo.com

Marketing and Educational Materials

DELL, INC.
Joseph Miles
401 Dell Way
MS PN3-06 Attn: Joe Miles
Round Rock, TX 78682
512-527-4645
Joseph_Miles@Dell.com

Equipment & Technology for On-Site On-Line
Registration

FINANCIAL & INSURANCE ASSOCIATES

Tom Rogers

4410 W. Vickery Blvd., #205

Fort Worth, TX  76107

817-870-1919

rtom@mesh.net

 

Lanyards For Summer Clinic

GANDY INK

John Gandy

2027 Industrial Ave

San Angelo, TX  76904-5507

800-999-8137

jgandy@gandyink.com

T-Shirts for All-Stars, All-Star Coaches

And Chaperones


 

GULF COAST SPECIALTIES

Mike Carlton

115 Circle Way Street

Lake Jackson , TX   77566

281-489-0808
C:  979-235-9888

mike@gulfcoastspecialties.com


 Career Victory Plaques

LA QUINTA CORPORATION

Jake Paine

202 Walton Way, Ste. 192, #125

Cedar Park, TX  78613

512-996-0889

 

 Up to 35% discount off La Quinta hotels

 nationwide

 

MAXPREPS
4080 Plaza Goldorado Cir, Suite A

Cameron Park, CA 95682
800-320-7324


 Computer Software for Stats

MIZUNO USA

Bennie Hopper, Regional Representative

24910 Pack Saddle Trail

San Antonio, TX  78255

Bennie.Hopper@mizunousa.com

C:  210-240-8317

 

 Volleyball Uniforms
 Volleyball Shoes for All-Stars, Coaches
 and Chaperones

 T-Shirts for All-Stars

 Socks and Knee Pads for All-Stars

 


 

NIKE, INC.

Anthony Smith, Regional Representative

512 Lake Village Drive

McKinney , TX .  75071

214-616-5325
F: 214-504-9887

anthony.smith2@nike.com

 

 Basketball All-Star shoes and T-shirts
 Softball All-Star Shoes
 Softball Coaches & Chaperones Shoes &
 Polos
 Track & Field All-Star Shoes
 Track & Field Coaches & Chaperones

 Shoes & Polos
 Staff and Board Polos-

RUSSELL/SPALDING/DUDLEY
Trippy Saxton
4133 Crescent
Flower Mound, TX  75028
O:  972-355-4937
F:  972-355-4938
C:  972-754-4849
saxtontrippy@russellcorp.com


Softball All-Star Uniforms
Softballs
Staff and Board Polos

SIDELINE INTERACTIVE
Dung Chau
P.O. Box 2413
Stafford, TX   77497
832-786-0302
dc@sidelineinteractive.com

Mobile App Design and Maintenance

 

SSR
Ken Gilmer

11330 Hillguard Rd

Dallas, TX 75243

O: 469-726-3020

F: 469-484-7616

kgilmer@chenille.com

Board of Directors Letter Jackets

VARSITY SPORTS
Jamie Graham
Southwest Regional Manager
O: 866-486-5344
jgraham@varsitybrands.com

Cheer All-Star Uniforms, Educational Speakers